MISS UNIVERSE 2018

in #philippines5 years ago (edited)

images (2).jpeg

Source

Congratulations to our Kabayan and to all the Participants!!

Congrats Ms. Catriona Gray for bringing back the Crown to the 67th Miss Universe Pageant.

Her words towards the positivity in tondo.

"I work a lot in the slums of Tondo, Manila and the life there is very poor, sad and I've always taught myself to look for the beauty in it, to look in the beauty of the children and be grateful. I would bring this aspect as a Miss Universe to see situations with a silver lining and to assess where I could give something, where I could provide something as a spokesperson. If I could teach people to be grateful, we could have an amazing world where negativity could not grow and foster and children would have smiles on their faces."

You made us proud!!😊😊😊

I hope you continue your advocacy helping the poor.

Thanks for passing by.
@tazky

Sort:  

Hi, @tazky!

You just got a 0.42% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.