You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

in #hivebuzz2 years ago

@Vanuzza

I love you for always giving your best in spite of all adversities. You deserve everything good and beautiful in the world, and I love to see you active again in Hive. You know I always want to share everything with you and although I can be intense in many ways, you always listen to me carefully, lovingly and patiently. I hope I can repay you for all the good you have done for me since we have known each other. Happy Valentine petite beauty! 💕 💕 💕

Sort:  

We have sent your gift to @vanuzza (you can see it here).
Happy Valentine @tesmoforia ❤️

M Y • H E A R T • A H H H (/≧▽≦)/ 💖💖💖💖
Thank you so so much, loooooveeeeee ! ! ! I wasn't expecting this precious gift at all and now I'm all here hugging it like 'c u u u u t e e e e e'. -- I'm so happy myself for being around once again and finding reasons to start creating in a far more active manner and this is all thanks to you, with your wonderful support & encouraging positive daily words! You are a true Diamond in this world and I'm so so happy to know you, precious lady paw paw ! ! ! -HUGHUG FUREVERRRRR-

tumblr_daad683f9fffe6509c6986a1f048fc5b_4e96016e_540.jpg