Hard at work

in #dev4 years ago

I have been hard at work for the last week, pulling two allnighters, I am quite proud of what I have accomplished, and if you are interested in following my dev log, it's being posted on @ecoinstats.

But I'll throw a tease in here for you my faithful followers.

home.png

followers.png

If by chance you are a python / django developer and would like to lend a hand or a set of eyes the project can be found here:

GitHub link for hiveview

Thanks,
Michael Garcia a.k.a. @TheCrazyGM
signature_fancy.png

Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please follow @innerhive on twitter for more information.

Hi @thecrazygm! There are some gossips that you are working on python hive libraries :)

Is it correct? Can I help somehow with my little experience?

I need hive libraries to run @tipu on hive so if you make it it would be great help for me! I would be happy to support you with some STEEM/Hive tokens :)

@cardboard, yes the rumour is true