Hello Steemit, Welcome to my first publication!

Hi guys!

My name is José Roberto Pájaro (Bird in Spanish), i´m very excited to belong to the Steemit family and be able to share with you my daily adventures in this journey in which we all walk and it is called life.

I am a young Venezuelan dreamer (because I love to sleep), Civil Engineer graduated from the illustrious University of Zulia - LUZ, Christian because although I have many defects and weaknesses I try to imitate our Lord and Savior in everything I do, always trusting in his help and provision.


I love my career, calculation, numbers and mathematical deductions are my thing, every day that passes I learn something new from the profession and I always try to share it with colleagues, friends and co-workers what I learned.

I also like music (Paramore fan), although I do not even have a professional hobby to play guitar or piano especially for the pop / rock and gospel genres, and in general I like all kinds of music except reggaeton because that does not its music.

I love the video games (fan of the series Assassin's Creed), if I could I played all day and night too, but I can not - life is cruel - Asian and Japanese culture without reaching otaku level.

I can not live without animals, I have had offspring from frogs, iguanas, rabbits to curies or guinea pigs (like a kind of colored rats that eat mountains), obviously many dogs. Currently for reasons beyond my control I only have my cat Mikaela misiu that I hope to present officially in a post.

Finally, to dismiss the purpose of this channel, it is mainly focused on the area of civil engineering, especially in the construction sequences and the transition between the design (calculation and drawings) and the physical realization of the work. In a lesser way, themes of music, religion, social work and politics only in order to show my point of view about the current issues and that afflict us nowadays. All the topics will be published in Spanish and English, also in Chinese, German, Russian, Finnish, etc. jejeje. Back me up.