Mi presentación en Hive by @tiina

in Hive Aragua9 months ago

IMG-20230817-WA0010.jpg

¡Holaaaaa amigos de Hive! me presento mi nombre es Valentina bravo mi nombre de usuario es @tiina y llegué a la blockchain de hive gracias a mi hermana @stefy.music me ha explicado mucho sobre la página y de verdad me interesó, tengo 18 años de edad vivo en Caracas soy mamá de un niño precioso se llama eithan noreth pues le contaré un poco sobre mi bebé es un bb muy lindo cariñoso y muy muy amigable tiene 6 meses de edad bueno les dejo una fotito de mi bebe para que la vean 🤭🥰

Hellooooo Hive friends! I introduce myself my name is Valentina bravo my username is @tiina and I got to the hive blockchain thanks to my sister @stefy.music has explained a lot about the page and I was really interested, I am 18 years old and I live in Caracas I am the mother of a beautiful child, his name is Eithan Noreth, so I will tell you a little about my baby, he is a very cute baby, affectionate and very very friendly, he is 6 months old. Well, I leave you a picture of my baby so you can see it 🤭

1692313558626.jpg

Bueno les contaré un poquito más sobre mi.. me dedico a vender productos de belleza desde casa como colonias, crema, maquillaje, etc. Una de mis próximas metas es estudiar investigaciones penales a y otras de mis metas es hacer un curso de uñas de poligel...

Well, I will tell you a little more about myself... I am dedicated to selling beauty products from home such as colognes, cream, makeup, etc. One of my next goals is to study criminal investigations and another of my goals is to take a polygel nail course...

1692313506583.jpg

Bueno mi color favorito es el negro y el blanco soy amante al chocolate.... Mi número favorito es el 7 y pues mi signo es libra, me gusta mucho hello Kitty le tengo miedo al mar odio el maní me gusta hacer deporte a veces salgo a pasiar con mi bebé al parque... Y hago deportes junto a él lo ayudo a estimular su desarollo otra cosa que amo de mi bebe es que cada vez que despierta en las mañanas se me queda viendo y se ríe muy pero muy tierno....

Otra cosita que les confesaré es que quisiera volver a A ser gordita:(

Well my favorite color is black and white I am a lover of chocolate.... My favorite number is 7 and my sign is Libra, I really like Hello Kitty I am afraid of the sea I hate peanuts I like to play sports sometimes I go out with my baby to the park... And I do sports with him I help him stimulate his development Another thing I love about my baby is that every time he wakes up in the morning he stares at me and laughs very, very tenderly ....

Another little thing that I will confess to you is that I would like to be chubby again:(

(

Pues otra cosa que les quiero confesar es que sueño con tener un negocio y quiero que sea de uñas en verdad no saben las ganas que tengo de emprender por mi y por mi bebe porque quiero enorgullecer a mi bebe🥺

Well, another thing that I want to confess to you is that I dream of having a business and I want it to be nail business, you really don't know how much I want to undertake for myself and my baby because I want to make my baby proud

IMG-20230817-WA0011.jpg

Pues les muestro un poquito más de mi emprendimiento. De verdad A veces no es nada fácil para mí tener que trabajar con estás clases de cosas pero bueno lo hago por mi bebito.

Well, I show you a little more of my entrepreneurship. Really Sometimes it's not easy for me to have to work with these kinds of things but hey I do it for my baby.

1692313551746.jpg

Y bueno amigos de Hive eso fue todo, espero me puedan recibir en esta hermosa comunidad de la web 3.0, aprender mucho y seguir compartiendo más momentos con ustedes.

And well friends of Hive that was all, I hope you can receive me in this beautiful community of web 3.0, learn a lot and continue sharing more moments with you

Sort:  

Congratulations @tiina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2

Congratulations on your presentation to the community @tiina!

In Hive you will find many communities, so you can express yourself and share with the world what you want.

I recommend the Motherhood community if you want to share your experience as a mother.

Motherhood


I also invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

Any questions or concerns you can connect to the OCD's Discord server and we'll be happy to answer your questions.

I wish you much success on Hive 😊

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Welcome to hive blockchain a new world in web3 where your content has value ,There are some information that you need to know as you navigate this new world:

  • Exploring communities on hive Ours is @airhawk-project index for supporting authors and investment.
  • Explore other communities with https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  • Another tips and information a Hive newbie needs can be found by, click here: newbie guide.
    One important aspect to note is Hive is not like your conventional other social media platforms since your contents are monetized . You can't include content that you don't own without sources (plagiarism). For Guildlines, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.
  • Another area you should be aware of to monitize your account is Hive-engie. Hive-Engine is a smart contract platform on top of the Hive blockchain. It allows communities and businesses to build their own tokens, which are then built on top of the technology provided by Hive. This is the ultimate layer 2 solution. The token created on Hive-Engine is then immediately tradable with Hive on hive engine exchange. Learn how to use Hive-engine dex Here
    You can Trade our token !AIRHAWK on tribaldex with the link Here

Hash Tagging on hive : Hashtags is an integral part of social media platforms and web3 project like hive is configure for monitizing hashtag system , serving various purposes and providing several benefits.

Categorization: Hashtags help categorize and organize content. Users can search for specific hashtags to find relevant posts, making it easier to discover content related to their interests there are General hashtags and communities hashtags which are second layer tokens on smart contract built in hive-engine ecosystem. Some popular tags:
#ocd #ecency #neoxian #palnet #gems #alive #Hustle #someeofficial

#leofinance #proofofbrain #hive-engine #airhawk #splinterland e.t.c.
If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into our Whatsapp Group Here

You also receive upvote on your content when you stake #airhawk coin on hive-engine which benefits you through upvote and curation reward when your upvote other authors using our tag #airhawk-project on their content, enjoying support upvote from being a token holder of our token.

You can Check your reward using this link below

https://he.dtools.dev/@yourusername?symbol=AIRHAWK

Happy blogging.

Bienvenida a Hive, Valentina!

Super bienvenida a Hive! Exitos. Cualquier duda que tengas puedes preguntar!

Welcome to Hive, Wonderful.

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more often while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations!

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Here is another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

The HIVE community tends to be welcoming, but rewards may drop off after your introduction. Remember that the biggest advantage to our platform is the resilience of a blockchain where you own your content. Persevere! The path to success is not always fast and easy. Avoid plagiarism and spam in your posts. You'll make progress in due time. Here's a great post from another blogger with some helpful advice, too.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I am glad to help if I can.

Hive Divider Bar Centered.png

Traducción de DeepL.com:

¡Bienvenido a bordo! Te delegaré algunos créditos de recursos para ayudarte a comentar y publicar más a menudo mientras empiezas. La mejor manera de construir una buena audiencia es ser una buena audiencia para los demás, así que ¡crea conversaciones!

Asegúrate de anotar tus claves y de guardarlas en un lugar seguro. Aquí tienes la descripción de otro escritor de qué claves hacen qué. Ten cuidado con los estafadores que prometen riquezas rápidas o lanzamientos aéreos misteriosos, y no introduzcas tus claves en ningún sitio por descuido.

La comunidad HIVE tiende a ser acogedora, pero las recompensas pueden disminuir tras tu presentación. Recuerda que la mayor ventaja de nuestra plataforma es la resistencia de una blockchain en la que eres dueño de tu contenido. Persevera El camino hacia el éxito no siempre es rápido y fácil. Evita el plagio y el spam en tus posts. Progresarás a su debido tiempo. Aquí hay un gran post de otro blogger con algunos consejos útiles, también.

Si tienes alguna pregunta, ¡no dudes en hacerla! No tengo todas las respuestas, pero estoy encantado de ayudar si puedo.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency