What do you prefer to read?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

What do you prefer to read?


Hi dear mates! Recently, I increasingly notice that my colleagues began to read fewer books and switched to social networks and electronic publications. At the same time, the price of printed publications in my country higher than for web issues . But if talk about me I still like rustling pages when I have enough time for it.
It can be and papers and books and even magazines. So I want to ask you share with us what do you prefer to read!


  • I prefer books

  • I prefer newspapers

  • I prefer magazines

  • I prefer ebooks

  • I prefer to read eisues

  • other(please explain)

  • I don't read anything for me enough TV

  • I print electronic versions of publications and then read them on paper

  • I prefer to read brochures

  • For me enough social networks

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I prefer magazines
  • I don't read anything for me enough TV

Voted for

  • I prefer ebooks
  • For me enough social networks

Voted for

  • I prefer books

Sometimes I also read ebooks.
I rarely read newspapers and magazines.
I often read online newspapers, magazines and blogs.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I prefer books
  • I prefer ebooks

Voted for

  • I prefer ebooks
  • other(please explain)

I read articles of online newspapers or news sites, and blog posts, including Steem posts. The media are not important, what is important for me are the thoughts of intelligent and creative people.

Voted for

  • I prefer newspapers
  • For me enough social networks

Voted for

  • I prefer books

Voted for

  • I prefer books
  • I prefer ebooks
  • I prefer to read eisues

Voted for

  • For me enough social networks

Voted for

  • I prefer books
  • I prefer magazines
  • I prefer ebooks

Voted for

  • I don't read anything for me enough TV