Journey through my logo // ENG-ESP

fondo.jpg

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

ingles.png

First of all, I have to warn you that i'm an Interior Designer and i love to create... therefore all t'm going to tell you is a daring of me and possibly a lack of respect to Graphic Designers, so, if you are a Graphic Designer and you are reading this ¨Sorry not sorry¨ - laughs inside - Don't kill me please, you are the best!

Well, without further ado i'm going to show you the whole journey I spent this weekend to design my brand logo, which i haven't perfected yet, but I had a lot of fun in the process.

The brand started as an simple instagram account (@ tripode.rd) to upload artistic photography for the love of art. For this same reason we chose the name ¨tripode¨ because it is the accessory that holds the camera.


espanol.png

Primero que nada, tengo que advertirte que soy Diseñadora de Interiores y me encanta inventar... por lo tanto todo lo que te voy a contar es un atrevimiento de mi parte y posiblemente una falta de respeto a los Diseñadores Gráficos, así que, si eres Diseñador Gráfico y estas leyendo esto ¨Sorry not sorry¨ - se ríe por dentro - ¡No me mates porfa, ustedes son lo mejor!.

Bueno, sin más preámbulos te voy a enseñar toda la travesía que pase este fin de semana para diseñar el logo de mi marca, que todavía no he perfeccionado, pero me divertí muchísimo en el proceso.

La marca inició siendo una página en instagram (@ tripode.rd) para subir fotografías artísticas por amor al arte. Por esta misma razón elegimos el nombre de ¨tripode¨ porque es el accesorio que sostiene la cámara.


Untitled2.jpg


I used the tripod, literally, but as i was not convinced with the results the only thing i did was to put a picture of a yellow flower, i tried to play a little with the figures and formed the following options, but I totally fell in love with the color palette that emerged.

Utilicé el tripode, literal, pero como no me convencieron los resultados lo único que hice fue poner una fotografía de una flor amarilla, intente jugar un poco con las figuras y formé las siguientes opciones, eso sí, me enamore totalmente de la paleta de colores que surgió.

2.jpg

After this i found some platforms on the web that consist in creating art and uploading it to turn it into articles for the house, accessories, among others... from this i thought about expanding the brand... therefore I DO need an urgent graphic line.

But there was a problem, i no longer found meaning in the flower and i had fallen deeply in love with it. And it was then that it occurred to me that if i could incorporate it by alleging the nature factor that the truth is that it is present in all the photographs i take... So the next thing was to incorporate the tripod with the flower... what a task.


Después de esto encontré unas plataformas en la web que consisten en crear arte y subirla para convertirlas en artículos para la casa, accesorios, entre otros... a partir de esto se me ocurrió expandir la marca... por lo tanto SI necesitaba una línea gráfica urgente.

Pero había un problema, ya no le encontraba sentido a la flor y me había enamorado profundamente con ella. Y fue entonces cuando se me ocurrió que si la podía incorporar alegando el factor naturaleza que la verdad es que se encuentra presente en todas las fotografías que tomo... Así que lo siguiente era incorporar el trípode con la flor... que tarea.

3.jpg


And that's when FINALLY! I found a combination that i liked enough and that has incorporated the tripod, the colors and the organic forms of the flower.

This one is not the final one, they are in face of moral approval and recommendations, so if in any of the versions you see one that you like more, or one that you see more potential feel free to tell me about it. All reviews are welcome!


Y entonces fue cuando ¡POR FIN! Encontré una combinación que me gustara y que tienen incorporada el tripode, los colores y las formas orgánicas de la flor.

Este no es el arte final, esta en fase de aceptacion moral y recomendaciones, por eso si ves en alguna de las versiones, alguno que te guste más, o alguno que le veas más potencial siéntete libre de comentármelo. ¡Todas las críticas son bienvenidas!


4.jpg


Challenge created by @galenkp in the Engage the Weekend Community - A community dedicated to the weekend! With the tag #weekend-engagement.

Thanks for your wonderful visit to my blog, I hope to see you again. Good vibes and see you next time!

Desafío creado por @galenkp en the Engage the weekend Community - Una comnidad dedicada para el fin de semana! Con la etiqueta #weekend-engagement.

Gracias por tu maravillosa visita a mi blog, espero verte de nuevo. ¡Buenas vibras y hasta la próxima!


frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg


--> Check out our products and social media here <--


tripodeop5.jpg

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Gracias todo tu apoyo!!

Congratulations @tripode! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks for using the engage the weekend community. I look forward to more weekend-related content from you and hope you will use the community a little more moving forward. Thanks for explaining your logo and sharing your thoughts behind its creation.

I will keep posting! I didn't know about the community but now i do.

Hi @tripode. Not only are you a great recipe creator, but also an interior designer. I loved the tripod on water logo. That is, until I saw the last design. That one encompasses all your talents. I was thinking that maybe you could combine the two. Give some color to the gray in the last logo.

Also, don't forget to vote in the dpoll for your and other entries in the Cookbook Contest. Those suspiritos look heavenly.

Have a nice rest of your weekend.

@justclickindiva could you send me screenshots to the ones you are talking about? So i can visualize better what you are telling me.

The background color in this version:

image.png

placed in this version:

image.png

What do you think? Just a suggestion, and only because I love the colors in the first version that's round with the gorgeous sunset.

That's a good idea!! I will totally try it!

You're welcome. Can't wait to see how it turns out. Not all my ideas are brilliant, so if it doesn't work for the concept you're after, I totally won't be disappointed :) But post your final logo so I can see what direction you went.

It´s a great idea! When i have it, i´ll share with you.

image.png

The problem with these colors is that they don´t have much contrast, they are all strong colors... I liked the last one. Thanks for the help, i´ll show you how it finally turns out.

Me encanta! Yo tampoco soy diseñadora gráfica y por alguna razón disfruto mucho crear diseños y jugar con la paleta de colores, sin duda el proceso creativo es muy divertido. Me gustó mucho el resultado final y los colores, me parece que acertaste! Te felicito, y espero hayas tenido un gran fin de semana :)

Gracias Sofia! Que bueno que te gustara!!

@tripode great👍

Thankss

U r most welcome 😊

What a cool post. It's really great to see your designs flow and change.

For the record I like the last one best. I had seen your name before and wondered about it, now I know. I really like that you can integrate the tripod in your brand name. Nicely done!!

Thank you very much!! If you want to see the store directly you can check this post: Human vs nature in the end i introduce it... soon i will be posting directly about it (when i finish the brand image)

Hola, mi amiga @tripode

Interesante trabajo para diseñar tu logo.

El que más me gusta es el segundo de la línea superior y de izquierda a derecha. El trípode blanco, con fondo de colores.

Me lo imagino pintado en una franela o en una taza y me gustaría tenerlo

Un abrazo

Me podrías enviar capturas para saber especificamente de cuáles hablas? Gracias por tus hermosas palabras...

Por otro lado, desde que lo tenga listo te mando el link de la tienda... que justamente tenemos franelas y tazas, a ver si te animas y lo compras!

tripodelogo.png

Este es el que más me gusta. No sé si será el mejor diseño jeje

Hahaha graciaas, sii la idea es ver cuáles llaman mas la atención, para perfeccionar y encontrar la mejor opción. Gracias!!

I just bought a "tripode" myself. I hope this virus situation goes away so that I can travel and use it! 😁

hahahahaha, feel you! I´m crazy about traveling again! Miss it so much.

Me gustan los diseños dónde incorporas la flor de loto que me encanta. Muy simpático conocer todo ese proceso, yo no sé nada de diseño sin embargo me encanta ver cómo surge todo ese proceso creativo. Éxito en tu emprendimiento. Bendiciones ✨

Muchas gracias por tu opinión la tomaré en cuenta!!


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP

Thank you for all the support you always give!! Have a nice day.

All the designs look amazing! I did think your username had something to do with a tripod, okay maybe that's just a bit of hindsight bias.

hahahahaha thank youu!! I am very literal