15k power and three years later

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

It was June something 2017 when I first joined Steem. Now, three long years and countless shitposts later my hp stands at something over 15k:

Screenshot_20200627-124647.png

Considering that my initial goal was to reach 500 sp to get the voting slider I think I did good!

I have many people to thank for this achievement.. Some are good friends in real life, others are no longer with us, with some we had plenty of lulz but don't talk much anymore, some turned out to be douchebags etc etc. But at some point they all clicked that upvote button so thank you all, whether fish, dolphin or whale.

This place has made me so much richer and helped me get all kinds of crypto for free, some by bounties, some by referral links some by swinging my liquid profits some by whatever. Honestly, the reason I feel financially safe today is because of all the crypto I have managed to accumulate the past three years, largely thanks to hive and Steem! Not enough to retire for life, but more than enough to retire for a few years and enjoy stuff in life I wouldnt probably enjoy if it wasn't for crypto.

To give you an idea, at this moment I have in my bank account about 4k euro and 0 debt. It's not much but it's more than the average debted greek ;) And just my hive power, only a fragment of my crypto wealth, is pretty much enough to match that!

Another think I like is that I am also well diversified in the hive ecosystem. I am one of the biggest leo whales with over 70k coins and also one of the biggest actifit whales, with more than one million afit tokens. And since I am lucky enough to have plenty of support I think it won't be long before I reach 20k hp. Probably less than 5 months.

Now, the above may sound like a brag, and in a way it is. But trust me, I have put plenty of hours in this platform so I guess I deserve it.

If an anti social idiot like me did it, chances are you will do it to if you put the effort. Some of my tips are:
Have fun
Socialize
Don't suck dick. It doesn't work. A funny stupid meme is much more successful then a long generic comment that screams "notice me". I talk from experience
Have fun
Repeat

Again, thank you all.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

XtUPfbJIltIaY.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance

That's literally me.

I vouch for the memes...🤣🤣

1z4m5o.jpg

Now you're going to make me get all emotional and give you a handjob this evening. Oh come closer for this jerking baby

My dick is yours

Posted Using LeoFinance

15k a dream go for me to achieve

dreams are only dreams until they are materialized. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance

Perfectly right

Some of my tips are:
Have fun
Socialize
Don't suck dick. It doesn't work

Thank you 🙏

Posted Using LeoFinance

Considering that my initial goal was to reach 500 sp to get the voting slider I think I did good!

I still remember wanting the freaking slider! I always had to upvote with 100% and couldn't support many people because of it... it was a hard time for sure.

Congrats on the 15k HP, you deserve it! I need to increase my numbers and get back to posting regularly, 1.4k HP are rooky numbers... Especially since the more HP we have the more exponential the growth gets.

Also, congrats on not being in debt in Greece, it's going to be really good to not be in debt these next few years.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Three years. WOW. That's a lot. New member on Hive here, I hope to push for as long as you have. I'll be taking the funny stupid meme route.

I used to be jelly of the ones that came here earlier than me. One day, others may be jelly of you :)

Posted Using LeoFinance

congrats, matey.

Thank you. You are a good human !

Posted Using LeoFinance

Don't start casting aspersions like that around , thank you very much! lol

So-called antisocial idiots are more likeable than turncoats who only get far because they always go with the flow.

In this sense, keep going exactly the same as before and share one of your Shitposts with us, somehow I like them the most and after that I always have a great desire to eat meat.🥓🍖😁

Meat is life!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Και εις ανώτερα.....

Congrats man!

Appreciate your honest approach in the space :)

Heh, we had a rough start but you are always welcome to spend a night or more in my beautiful little corner of Macedonia. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congrats!!!

SUCK MY DICK

Posted Using LeoFinance

🤡🤡🤡🤡🤑

Well done mate! You sure have entertained us with your so called "shitposts!" Good luck on your journey to 20k!

Thank you my friend! enjoy your leo rewards?!?!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Hehe no, not yet really! I use the tag occasionally as I don’t do too many posts on finance and don't wanna spam the tag!

soon I'ma dolphin! ;)

You will get ther buddy!

You'll make bank once HIVE ecosystem hits early mainstream.

Earning Crypto > Buying

Posted Using LeoFinance

Earning Crypto > Buying

Oh, yes!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Is that 100% earned Hive power, rather than bought in? That's not bad going.

You'll be at 20K in no time, you know how it is on Hive: money follows money!

Like in life more generally!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Yes, its mostly earned! I think I powered 1000 sp at some point thanks to a really good swing but genereally its all earned! Thanks for passing by my friend

Posted Using LeoFinance

Actually that'd be a nice addition to LEOSTATS - earned versus bought!

Posted Using LeoFinance

I follo u, u follo mi sir?

Πέρασαν 3 χρονια ε;
Χαιρομαι που σας γνωρισα και μεσα απο αυτο νομιζω οτι εχουν γεννηθει και καποιες ειλικρινείς σχεσεις και φιλιες

Thank you my friend

Posted Using LeoFinance

ναι! θα ρθουμε κρητη και θα κερασεις ρακες!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Cool, I started in April of 17. I like the AFITX tokens also, I'm 2 or 3 on their top 100 at actifit.io

Posted Using LeoFinance

Now, it's time for journey to 50K HP.

if you had tits,you would have 50k now bitch.

This post really motivates me to keep pushing, keep posting as much as I can. Congrats on your journey so far @trumpman and may the future bring you even more wealth haha. :D

You are fucking killing it. Great work.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment
Loading...