BLOGGING CHALLENGE PART 2 DAY 04: 3 People / sources you've follow closely [ENG/ESP]

3 Personas / fuentes que has seguido de cerca


I am a person who really has no idea where I read the information that I know, so establishing my sources is somewhat complicated. Making an effort to see who I have followed the longest, I will have to stray far from any academic field, the people I follow would be: Nekojitablog, Superholly and ... my dad.

Soy una persona que realmente no tengo idea ni siquiera de dónde leo la información que conozco, por lo que establecer mis fuentes es algo complicado. Haciendo un esfuerzo para ver a quienes he seguido por más tiempo, me tendré que alejar mucho de cualquier ámbito académico, las personas que sigo serían: Nekojitablog, Superholly y... mi papá.


04.jpg


Nekojita Blog

It is a blog of a marriage between a Japanese and a Spanish, in which they talk about cultural aspects of Japan, which is the country where they reside. I follow them not just because I like Japan, if so I could follow anyone else and I only follow them and Yunae for that matter. I like the way they talk and teach, it is not just gossip or show business but both Nekojitablog and Yunae explain the reasons why the phenomenon they are talking about occurs, and much of that information has given me clues to face situations that in my culture do not have a precise solution. They are also funny and well, I learn and laugh a lot with them.


Nekojita Blog
Es un blog de un matrimonio de una japonesa y un español, en el que hablan de aspectos culturales de Japón que es el país donde residen. Los sigo no solo porque me gusta Japón, si fuera así, podría seguir a cualquier otro y solo los sigo a ellos y a Yunae para ese tema. Me gusta la forma en la que hablan y enseñan, no es contar a modo de chisme o farándula sino que tanto Nekojita Blog como Yunae, explican los motivos de por qué se da el fenómeno del que están hablando, y mucha de esa información me ha dado pistas para afrontar situaciones que en mi cultura no tienen una solución precisa. Además son divertidos y pues, aprendo y me río mucho con ellos.


Barra espacio.jpg


Superholly

Her YouTube channel is dedicated to teaching the English language, and she, as an American who grew up a big part of her life in Mexico, is fluent in both languages and can make very useful explanations and comparisons about how to pronounce words, where to place the tongue, explaining the difference between the movements used in Spanish and those used for English. Lately she has done some analysis of the English and Spanish of bilingual artists or public figures, and I find it very interesting, as someone who is still learning English, to be able to see that many of my mistakes are not only mine but are typical of the Spanish-speaking people and are inevitable at first because it depends even on the way the mouth has been developed and that although they are correctable, not all affect the moment that a native speaker can understand me. I also follow Rachel's English on this topic.


Superholly
Su canal de Youtube se dedica a la enseñanza de el idioma inglés, y ella, como estadounidense que creció gran parte de su vida en México, domina ambos idiomas y puede hacer explicaciones y comparaciones muy útiles sobre la forma de pronunciar las palabras, donde colocar la lengua, explicando la diferencia entre los movimientos usados en el español y los usados para el inglés. Últimamente ha hecho algunos análisis del inglés y el español de artistas o figuras públicas bilingües, y lo encuentro muy interesante, como alguien que se encuentra aún aprendiendo Inglés, el poder ver que muchos de mis errores no son solo míos sino que son propios de las personas de habla hispana, son inevitables en inicio porque ya depende hasta de la forma en la que se ha desarrollado y la boca, y que aunque son corregibles, no todos afectan al momento de que un hablante nativo pueda entenderme. También sigo en ese tema a Rachel's English


Barra espacio.jpg


IMG_20200408_122419_7.jpg
Baby me and my dad!


My dad and I are very similar and at the same time we are very different. Since I was a kid I have paid a lot of attention to him, to his ideas, there are many things that I have always listened to and accepted without question. It still happens with certain things and I call him to solve a lot of problems, but recently I have begun to question more what I have learned and to choose what to keep and what not; Even so, his way of being and thinking has influenced me too much, more than my mother's, and I think genetics play an important role there.


He has a very strong character, he is very proud, and although I am also a bit, seeing his experiences, I learned that these two characteristics are not always positive, because they can lead to making decisions that damage our own interests just by not following someone's else; He told me "don't be like me" and I have listened to him, although sometimes he forgets and complains because I ignore him in something, I want to be more flexible, malleable, stand firm when it is good for me and adapt when necessary.

Mi papá y yo nos parecemos mucho y a la vez somos muy diferentes. Desde pequeña le he hecho mucho caso, en sus ideas, hay muchas cosas que siempre he escuchado y aceptado sin cuestionar. Aún pasa con ciertas cosas y lo llamo para resolver muchos problemas, pero recientemente sí he empezado a cuestionar más lo que he aprendido y a escoger con qué me quedo y con qué no; aún así, su forma de ser y pensar me ha influenciado demasiado, más que la de mi mamá, y creo que la genética juega un papel importante allí.


Tiene un carácter muy fuerte, es muy orgulloso, y aunque también lo soy un poco, viendo sus experiencias, aprendí que no siempre esas dos características son positivas, pues pueden llevar a tomar decisiones que dañen los propios intereses solo por no seguir los de alguien más; él mismo me lo digo "no seas como yo" y le he hecho caso, aunque a veces a él se le olvida y se queja porque no le hago caso en algo, yo quiero ser más flexible, maleable, mantenerme firme cuando me convenga y adaptarme cuando haga falta.


Barra espacio.jpg


Espero les haya gustado, hasta la próxima publicación

Muchas gracias por leer

Hope you liked it, until the next time

Thanks for reading

firma.jpg
Designed by @jes.seth


Sort:  

Congratulations @tsunsica! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting

Me encanta Superholly, aunque no la veo diariamente sus vídeos me parecen super divertidos y educativos, la primera vez que la vi quede enganchada, es una excelente youtuber y comunicadora y lo que enseña sobre los idiomas es genial.

Sí, y el papá se abrió un canal donde enseña ya como lingüista y es genial también, no tan entretenido pero hay varias cosas que profundiza más

Ay que chévere, no sabia eso, lo buscare para verlo, debe ser interesante jejej