11k LEO Stake, 4LEO in curation - Calling out for more Investors and Finance Bloggersl

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Today, I powereup 1,000 LEO tokens and 200 LEO tokens to reach the 11,250 LEO stake mark which affords me to give an upvote worth 4 LEO. Leo Power like, Hive Power gives a user influence in distributing rewards within the Leofinance tribe. It affords curator the ability to reward contents of his choice and as well qualifies the curator for more curation rewards.

For over two years in general Blockchain, I have learnt that it is harder to build a Hive power that can give a significant upvote value when compared to curation within the Tribes. In whichever choice you make, holding more tokens in stake helps to boost the value of the token in the market. Currently, 1 HIVE would give you about 10 LEO tokens. This means that you have 10 times the chances to become a LEO whale than a Hive curator. Infact, with 100,000 HIVE, ypu already would be 1 million LEO rich.

I am hopeful to reach the whaleship status as a curator on Leofinance in the next 6 months. All it requires is determination. I sincerely appreciate all curators on Leofinance for encouraging me to this current stak in LEO. I'm determined to grow so I can also help others up the ladder.

We'll be shocked to wake and see LEO at $5 and everyone who considered an investment today will be happy they did. I am personally happy I made the decision some weeks ago. It Mar me the much Hive I have beem able to HODL because of LEO stake.

It can only get better!

Read this post for a better understanding of how you can maximize the potentials of Leofinance

Note that at the current market value, $1 is about just 40 LEO. Isn't that cool? A decent finance or cryptocurrency related content posted from https://leofinance.io can earn that much of tokens. I'll personally give as much as 4 LEO in a single upvote.

I'll be glad to curate a fresh #leofinance content published from the https://leofinance.io interface. The post must not be older than mine. Feel free to submit the post link to the comments section of this post and consider adhering to the #posh rule.

Congratulations in advance!


Know the LeoFinance Ecosystem

https://leofinance.io is an online community for crypto & finance content creators, powered by Hive and the LEO token economy.


Want to Start Earning Hive and LEO Tokens?

create hive blockchain account

Not got an account yet? Sign up to Hive!


#LeoFinance- A Next-Generation Community for Investors

 
Foo


Join us On Discord --> LeoFinance Discord

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

You have been a great contributor to Leofinance, keep up the awesome work.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thanks for the encouraging words and continuous support. I want to do more to add value to this community with the little effort and strategies of mine. I want to see LeoFinance usage stat doubled in the next month.

Posted Using LeoFinance

This is great. I hope you will become a whale soon. Just started using leofinance 2 days ago but I love it and I also love slowly accumulating some Leo Power. I have 1040 HP so getting to dolphin status on Hive is definitely a long road for me...but becoming a dolphin on Leo seems much more achievable.

Best of luck in your Hive and Leo journey!

You will get there if you put your mind to it and set a goal to become a powerful contributor to the LEO platform.

It is easier to stand out on here than it is on Hive in general.

@uyobong found out how the community rewards those who are intent on powering up and rewarding others who contribute.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congratulations man. I'm giving you a follow and will do my best to support your consistency.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thank you. I really appreciate it.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Proportionally to hive, it's like having 100k hive power so consider yourself a whale alreadgy.!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Hi trumpman :)

Posted Using LeoFinance

LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance

Seriously now, let's stop for a while (I'm at 69% VP or so).

Ok, the last one for today.

LOOK WHAT I DID!

look whatidid.png

Posted Using LeoFinance

Nice, this deserves a tip!!

Posted Using LeoFinance

ENOUGH TRUMPMAN ENOUGH!! 🤣

(Not posted through LeoFinance 👀)

Great job man. In the real sense, 1 LEO is worth more than 1 HIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance

Yeah man. Thanks for the encouragement. Looking forward to the 100k LEO mark soonest.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congratulation, and best of luck towards your goal to Leo Whale.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thanks. We keep growing with LEO

Posted Using LeoFinance

Very glad to see increasing interest towards LEO & LeoFinance.

You have been added to my curation list. That means you'll start receiving +10 LEO upvotes. Use them wisely!

Keep pushing! ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance

Oh, I'm so grateful. I hope you won't be disappointed. Your 10 LEO is a springboard for my reach of 50k LEO stake.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congratulations, @uyobong! You're doing great! It's inspiring to see your progress.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thanks. Your curation in the tribes are always very encouraging. Let's push Hive through Tribes.

Posted Using LeoFinance