Do You Find Your Best Posts Meting Less Votes Than Your Average Posts?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do You Find Your Best Posts Meting Less Votes Than Your Average Posts?


  • This is a somewhat long article I wrote on new forced criteria for games in BAFTA 2021. It has 9 cents worth rewards.
  • This is a poll I made asking about DLIKER stake from HIVE users. It has $1.18 worth votes.
  • That is over 13 times more votes.

  • I See This Happen All The Time

  • I See This Happen Occasionally

  • I See This Happen Very Rarely

  • I Almost Never See This Happen To My Posts

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I See This Happen Occasionally

Voted for

  • I Almost Never See This Happen To My Posts

Voted for

  • I See This Happen All The Time

Voted for

  • I See This Happen Occasionally

Voted for

  • I See This Happen Occasionally

Voted for

  • I See This Happen Occasionally

Voted for

  • I See This Happen All The Time

Voted for

  • I See This Happen Occasionally

Uhm... I see almost no difference on the total rewards of your two post examples.

Nevertheless, I see it happen to my own posts occasionally.

Voted for

  • I See This Happen All The Time

Basically a lack of any feedback is why I stopped posting anything too long, nobody has time to read.

I'll keep my postings short.

Voted for

  • I See This Happen Occasionally

Some you win, some you loose. There is no rhythm or rhyme.

Voted for

  • I See This Happen Occasionally

Voted for

  • I See This Happen Occasionally