Have You Faced Trouble Claiming TRX Rewards On STEEM?

in dPoll3 years ago

Have You Faced Trouble Claiming TRX Rewards On STEEM?


I have been cross posting many of my content on STEEM. Justin Sun has decided to bring TRX to STEEM instead of assimilating STEEM into another Tron DAPP. I haven't looked in depth and it would be great if there are any detailed guides that breakdown the technical aspects.

Based on the past history, it is only reasonable to have trust issues regarding anything Justin Sun has touched.


  • No, Everything Went Smoothly

  • I Have Not Tried Claiming TRX

  • I'm Facing Issues

  • I Have Resolved My Issues

  • These Guides Will Help: (Link in Comments)

  • I Had No idea About The TRX Integration

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

I did have the problem. Trying a different browser helped .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for the information!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

which browser worked for you? did you need a certain extenstion?

First I tried in Mozilla , didn't work . I tried in Chrome , used TronLink extension

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Voted for

  • I'm Facing Issues

Yes, I was facing issues to claim the 25 trx bonus reward then finally import my tron private key on trust wallet. Now automatically getting trx.

Thank you for the details.

Do I still need to answer the question here? if yes then I haven't tried claiming TRX yet

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Voted for

  • I Have Not Tried Claiming TRX
  • I Had No idea About The TRX Integration

Voted for

  • I'm Facing Issues

couldn't vote on dpoll but:

I Had No idea About The TRX Integration

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Voted for

  • No, Everything Went Smoothly

Voted for

  • I'm Facing Issues

Voted for

  • I Have Not Tried Claiming TRX

Voted for

  • I Have Not Tried Claiming TRX

Voted for

  • I'm Facing Issues

Voted for

  • I Had No idea About The TRX Integration