Do you drink milk daily?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you drink milk daily?


Milk.

In the 70's it was promoted like madness mainly to get rid of the high amount of milk the cows in the Netherlands produced.
'Joris Driepinter' (a pint is a glas) showed up everywhere to make us believe we all needed to drink 3 glasses of milk a day. Today (glasses became bigger) this means one liter a person.

Milk should be healthy thetefore good for each of us.
The fact is the milk we buy today is no longer the milk we bought 30 years or 60 years ago. Another fact is milk is not good for each of us. Lactose intolerance increases. A fact too is that to those who have a lack of calcium (elderly people) too milk harms. This all besides of the fact the milk we consume is not meant for humans but calfs and milk is food.

Times change and more people drink milk only once in a while.
As a child I never drank 3 glasses of milk a day. The only milk we drank was at kindergarten. No one in our family did. "Drinking a lot" wasn't promoted either.

**Do you drink milk daily?"


  • No

  • Yes

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!

Voted for

  • Yes

And yes... and yes.... and yes.... And yes... and yes.... and yes.... And yes... and yes.... and yes.... And yes... and yes.... and yes.... And yes... and yes.... and yes....

Okay, you are a milk lover. 😁 Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • Other

I drink milk occasionally.

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • No

I did as a kid, yeah, in school. At home as well. I still really enjoy milk it just isn't something I get around to ever buying.

Is milk too expensive or you do not use it for anything else? Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

It's just never on my mind I guess?

It's the same with me. It's rarely on my shopping list. I try for the children once in a while now. Thank you for answering. 💕

Voted for

  • Yes

Only in my coffee...

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Yes I drink 1 mug each day... golden milk like in my post.

https://esteem.app/greendeliverence/@hans001/golden-milk

But you know why milk nowadays could be bad for us? Watch this vid.

Its pasteurized. Buttt

This vid has a solution to that. I don't guarantee it works I don't have a intolerance.

I drink it just before sleep.

Thank you for the info. You need your own cow or goat. Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Hard to believe the 5 ways about milk. Humans do not start with coil but mother milk. These two types of milk are completely different.

Yes, and many days its from small producers.

And every glass is homo milk

Interesting. The better quality of milk. You have a cow? Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

No cow, but Foxhill has one Their homepage

Thank you. 💕

Voted for

  • No

not daily, but I like it when I make cocoa or banana milk or strawberry milk

We use it for cocoa too but a part is water. Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • Yes

Only due to coffee

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • Yes

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • Other

Do not reveal details about yourself on the internet. A friendly reminder from SteemVPN

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • Yes

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • Yes

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • Yes

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Thank you and same to you!

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • Yes

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for your vote/answer. I wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • No

I drink milk frequently, but not daily.