Do you read the comments you received?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you read the comments you received?


I joined the Proof of engagement contest hosted by @gingbabida.

Engage, I might have something for you! is the post I wrote.
It's not only part of this challenge but I made a contest out of it myself.
It's very simple: If one of the comments posted here is given to you, you receive an reward from me.

I know most of you are lazy and prefer the easy way of winning.
I give you a little tip.
How do you know I commented you?
I started my comment with "Number ...".

So far only one person responded and received the reward.

I wonder how many of you visit those who comment you.
I know it's hard to visit all your followers (who seldom follow you for real if it comes to it) and visit all your commenters and read something new but... do you read the comments you receive?


  • Yes, but only a part of it

  • Yes, but I do not answer

  • Yes, but not frequently just once a week or less

  • No, it's a waste of time

  • Sometimes

  • Other, .... (please share your thoughts, opinion about comments))

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Other, .... (please share your thoughts, opinion about comments))

Thank you. That saves time. Enjoy your day. 💕

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you so much for your support @davidke20. I wish you a great Sunday and good luck with your sport challenge. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

All right, upvoted and reblogged to thousand followers.. Many thanks to vote us as your witness and curator.

@puncakbukit thank you so much. Enjoy your weekend. ❤️

Voted for

  • Yes, but I do not answer

I only answer back if the comment is relevant.

@abbak7 That can be a good tip although I do not care if someone asks for my help underneath my latest post. thank you for your vote. Enjoy your weekend. 💕

Voted for

  • Other, .... (please share your thoughts, opinion about comments))

And your thoughts are?
I wish you a great Sunday. 💕

Oh, sorry I didn't realize that dpoll made a post here for us to edit and respond to. But I see you saw my response.

@worldbuilder you can leave your answer. A field must pop up to add extra information but that does not always seem to work. I noticed it too. I guess it's one of the bugs.
I wish you a great day and thanks for your answer.

  • Other

I read all my comments and try to respond to them all if I can get more than a "thanks for your comment" out of it. If the conversation has petered out then I will updoot the last comment.

If you have too many commenters to read or respond to all of them I would just like to remind you; "these problems are the good ones to have."

Thank you for your answer. It's good to read you take the time to read and answer. I guess it's personal when one has too many comments. It takes me at least five hours a day to comment, my connection is very slow, I am not the slowest typist around but answer with my phone. Still, I am days behind and at times it feels I have no life left for doing something else. I wish you a great Sunday. 💕

Voted for

  • Other, .... (please share your thoughts, opinion about comments))

yes, I read all comments I get

@suntree You are great and for sure someone this platform should cherish. Do you join the engagement league? thank you for your vote. Enjoy your weekend. 💕

Hello wakeupkitty, I wish you also a nice weekend :). I do not join the engagement league, I can't think of any stories at the moment. You are doing a great job 👍

The engagement league is for people who comment. @abh12345 hosts it. You don't need to do anything except telling you like to join. He has stats and tells how much you comment, upvote etc and you can be rewarded for it. It can be a nice thing to know..

Voted for

  • Yes, but I do not answer

Hahaha...

@sm-silva that saves you a lot of time! 👍💕

Voted for

  • Others

I read and answer all the comments I receive, aside from the spam commenters.

@gingbabida thank you for answering. The spam I downvote and tell most times why. ❤️

Voted for

  • Yes, but not frequently just once a week or less

@erica005 Is that enough to answer them all? It takes me 1.5 hours at least to answer 100 comments and I have 213 more to go at this moment. If I do not use steemreply it even takes me longer. The only other option I have is @esteemapp but it frequently doesn't load with me.
Thank you for your vote. 💕

Voted for

  • Other, .... (please share your thoughts, opinion about comments))

Yes, I read all of them and I try to answer most of them. That's easy, for I do not receive many answers. 😉

@thomasthewolf Great you read and answer them all. You wish you received more comments or is it fine the way it is?
I need 5 hours a day to comment and if I cannot use ate repeat or skip a day my list of reples is even longer. I seldom come to reading notifications.

I wish you a great weekend. 💕

Voted for

  • Sometimes

@jeffjagoe thank you for your vote. Do you think people mind if you do not read and/or answer comments?

Voted for

  • Yes, but only a part of it

A lack of time or? Thank you for your vote. I appreciate it and wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • Yes, but I do not answer
  • Yes, but not frequently just once a week or less

How come you.do not answer?.Thank you for your vote. I appreciate it and wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • Sometimes

Not in the mood to read everything or does it takes too much time? You are doing well as a commenter but engaging means answering too. Thank you for your vote. I appreciate it and wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • Yes, but I do not answer

!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you successfuly trended the post shared by @wakeupkitty!
@wakeupkitty will receive 0.27209925 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.18139950 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much 👍🏻

How come you don't answer? Thank you for your vote. I appreciate it and wish you a great day. 💕

Voted for

  • Yes, but only a part of it
  • Yes, but I do not answer
  • Yes, but not frequently just once a week or less
  • Sometimes

That's clear. Thank you for your vote. I appreciate it and wish you a great day. 💕

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, your post successfully recieved 0.27209925 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@d-zero earned : 0.1813995 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • Other, .... (please share your thoughts, opinion about comments))

Try to read and reply as many as possible.

Voted for

  • Other, .... (please share your thoughts, opinion about comments))

Yes

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment