The Ghost Rider's bike.

in #bike3 years ago (edited)

received_1342574302852322.jpeg

I have a great fondness for motorcycles, but motocross style sports bikes more than anything, however this chopper caught my attention, it reminded me of the Ghost Rider movie and I asked permission to take a picture, it does not look like anything, but the style reminded me, although it is in a bad state, its owner showed me pictures in his best moments also he belonged to a motorcycle club and this is his greatest love, he was a member of a motorcycle club and this is his greatest love, he is a very nice guy, he is a very good rider.
He once told me to take a ride on his bike, but this one is too heavy for my taste, although it looks great in style, with a little paint and some maintenance it would be as good as new.

received_199105418974796.jpeg

Sort:  

I think my hands would be too short for this bike 😆

hahaha maybe, and it's really heavy, I was afraid to turn.

But it is really cool looking.