My Actifit Report Card: January 28 2024[PL/ENG]Jak pech to pech /bad luck is bad luck

in Actifit4 months ago

Ten nowy rok naprawdę nie zaczął się ciekawie i chyba długo taki pozostanie.... Ciągle coś jest nie tak ... Kiedy myślę ,że już będzie ok pojawia się kolejny problem ... Wczoraj na wieczór siedząc i oglądając telewizję , zaczął mnie boleć kciuk ... Później się zablokował i nie mogłam nim ruszyć . Posmarowałam maścią i poszłam spać ... Rano budzę się z wielkim bólem kciuka i jak na niego spojrzałam był cały opuchnięty .... Po prostu świetnie . Unieruchomiłam go i do jutra jak nie przejdzie będę musiała znowu iść do lekarza ... Ja nic innego nie robię tylko chodzę od jednego lekarza do drugiego ... Mam już naprawdę tego dosyć .... Wykończyć się idzie ... Na dodatek dostałam pracę . Chce zanim pojadę do męża do Holandii jeszcze coś dorobić skoro zamknęłam salon tatuażu . Jak teraz z takim palcem pójdę do pracy ??? W środę mam iść do zakładowego lekarza , który ma potwierdzić , że mogę u nich pracować ... Jak mam pracować z opuchniętym palcem ???? To jest praca manualna potrzebne mi ręce ...

This new year really didn't start interestingly and I guess it will stay that way for a long time.... Something is still wrong... Just when I think that everything will be ok, another problem appears... Yesterday evening, while sitting and watching TV, I started to feel sick. thumb... Then it got stuck and I couldn't move it. I applied the ointment and went to sleep... In the morning I woke up with a huge pain in my thumb and when I looked at it it was all swollen... It was just great. I immobilized it and tomorrow, if it doesn't go away, I'll have to go to the doctor again... I don't do anything else but go from one doctor to another... I'm really fed up with it... I'm exhausted... On top of that, I got... work . Before I go to my husband in the Netherlands, I want to earn some extra money since I closed the tattoo parlor. How will I go to work with a finger like that??? On Wednesday I have to go to the company doctor to confirm that I can work for them... How can I work with a swollen finger???? This is manual work, I need my hands...


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/01/2024
11314
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congratulations @willowink! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

W Holandii sobie odbijesz w swoim studiu

Loading...

Hello willowink!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 9th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by szejq

You receive 🎖 0.8 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 192 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START