My Actifit Report Card: February 24 2024[PL/ENG]Koszmarny tydzień / terrible week

in Actifit4 months ago

Nie pisałam cały tydzień ,ponieważ nie było czasu ... W tym tygodniu pracowałam na nocną zmianę.... Niby nic takiego bo praca teoretycznie lekka , ale ... Buty w których trzeba tam chodzić są tak niewygodne , że normalnie palce mi wykrzywia i duże palce w obu stopach zrobiły się czarne pod paznokciami ...Buty rozmiar większe więc nie rozumiem w jaki sposób mi tak odcisnęły te palce .
Pozycja do pracy też niby normalna ( lekko pochylona nad taśma ) kręgosłup tak piecze podczas pracy , że aż słabo się robi ... Ręce mam całe czerwone i opuchnięte ,ledwo mogę zginać palcami . Koleżanki z pracy powiedziały , że tylko przeciwbólowe tabletki trzeba brać , nic innego nie pomoże . Czyli co ???? Mam codziennie łykać przeciwbólowe ???? Przemyślałam wszystko i w poniedziałek zwalniam się z pracy ... Ona nie jest warta tego, żeby się jeszcze bardziej rozchorować . Jeżeli okaże się , że rzeczywiście mam padaczkę skroniową , to tym bardziej nie mogę pracować w takim miejscu . Jestem wykończona , każdy krok sprawia ból a mój mózg nie chce pracować normalnie ... Tracę głos bo w pracy jest zimne powietrze które drażni moje wypalone gardło , tak samo zatoki, które próbuje jak najszybciej wyleczyć przed kolejnym rezonansem . Postanowione ... Zwalniam się !!!!

I didn't write for a whole week because there was no time... This week I worked the night shift... It doesn't seem like it's a big deal because the work is theoretically easy, but... The shoes I have to wear to walk there are so uncomfortable that my toes usually get crooked. and the big toes in both feet turned black under the nails... The shoes were a size bigger, so I don't understand how my toes got such calluses.
The working position is also apparently normal (slightly bent over the tape) and my spine burns so much while working that it makes me feel weak... My hands are all red and swollen, I can barely bend my fingers. My colleagues at work said that you only need to take painkillers, nothing else will help. So what ???? Should I take painkillers every day???? I've thought about everything and I'm leaving work on Monday... She's not worth getting even sicker. If it turns out that I actually have temporal lobe epilepsy, I cannot work in such a place. I'm exhausted, every step hurts and my brain doesn't want to work normally... I'm losing my voice because there's cold air at work that irritates my burnt throat, as well as my sinuses, which I'm trying to heal as quickly as possible before the next MRI. It's decided... I'm fired!!!!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/02/2024
1515
Daily Activity

Sort:  

O rany 😱 dobra decyzja zdecydowanie 👍

Ja to współczuję tym kobietom co tam pracują wiele lat . Pokazywały mi dłonie i nawet mają zmiany na palcach i od wewnętrznej strony dłoni

Uciekaj stamtąd! 👍🙂

Jutro idę do kierowniczki i składam wypowiedzenie 😁

Hello willowink!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 5th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by szejq

You receive 🎖 1.1 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 220 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START