Would you like to travel to Monument Valley?

in dPoll4 years ago

Would you like to travel to Monument Valley?


I think Monument Valley is a very beautiful place

I think you will like this place too

This is a video about Monument Valley:

If you like travel and nature, please vote and follow me

Thank You!


  • I have traveled in Monument Valley already

  • I do not like traveling in Monument Valley

  • I will travel in the Monument Valley

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I will travel in the Monument Valley

I am a person who likes to travel, I am also a lover of nature, and I will really like Valley Monument. 😎👍

Voted for

  • I will travel in the Monument Valley

Voted for

  • I will travel in the Monument Valley

Voted for

  • I will travel in the Monument Valley

Voted for

  • I will travel in the Monument Valley

Voted for

  • I will travel in the Monument Valley

Voted for

  • I do not like traveling in Monument Valley

Voted for

  • I do not like traveling in Monument Valley

It's not that I do not like Monument Valley. It's just I don't want to travel at all to far places unless really important.

Voted for

  • I will travel in the Monument Valley

Voted for

  • I will travel in the Monument Valley

Voted for

  • I will travel in the Monument Valley