Are you prepared for the apocalypse?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Are you prepared for the apocalypse?


I think that it is impossible to prepare for such a thing.
But some people tend to collect food, water and weapons in one place.
Probably they would be attacked (and killed) (and their stuff would be taken) by a horde (hundreds/thousands of people) in the case of the apocalypse.
Even if you store your stuff at multiple places, people would still observe, and steal/rob your stuff later. Maybe kill you in the process.
In a case of an extreme emergency, the laws of nature will apply, which means that the strongest will survive. And there is always someone, who is stronger.
Maybe we see some interesting discussions under this poll.
What about you? Are you prepared for the apocalypse?


  • I am completely prepared.

  • I am somewhat prepared.

  • I started to prepare completely.

  • I started to prepare somewhat.

  • I am planning to prepare completely, but I have not started it yet.

  • I am planning to prepare somewhat, but I have not started it yet.

  • I am not planning to prepare, but I think that it would be possible to prepare for the apocalypse.

  • I am not planning to prepare, and I think that it is not possible to prepare for such a thing as the apocalypse.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I am not planning to prepare, but I think that it would be possible to prepare for the apocalypse.

Voted for

  • I am not planning to prepare, but I think that it would be possible to prepare for the apocalypse.

Voted for

  • I am completely prepared.

Voted for

  • I am not planning to prepare, and I think that it is not possible to prepare for such a thing as the apocalypse.

Voted for

  • I am not planning to prepare, and I think that it is not possible to prepare for such a thing as the apocalypse.

Voted for

  • I am not planning to prepare, and I think that it is not possible to prepare for such a thing as the apocalypse.

Voted for

  • I am not planning to prepare, but I think that it would be possible to prepare for the apocalypse.

Voted for

  • I am not planning to prepare, but I think that it would be possible to prepare for the apocalypse.

Voted for

  • I am not planning to prepare, but I think that it would be possible to prepare for the apocalypse.

Voted for

  • I am completely prepared.

Voted for

  • I am not planning to prepare, and I think that it is not possible to prepare for such a thing as the apocalypse.

Voted for

  • I am not planning to prepare, and I think that it is not possible to prepare for such a thing as the apocalypse.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I am not planning to prepare, and I think that it is not possible to prepare for such a thing as the apocalypse.