Would you allow PSD2 (open banking) companies to check your bank account, bank account history for discount(s)?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Would you allow PSD2 (open banking) companies to check your bank account, bank account history for discount(s)?


What is Open Banking, and is it safe? | Bankrate UK.
My opinion is that I would not allow them (or anyone else) to check my bank account, bank account history for any kind of discount(s). Because of security/privacy reasons.
What about you?


  • Yes.

  • No.

  • I do not know yet (rather yes).

  • I do not know yet (rather no).

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • I do not know yet (rather no).

Voted for

  • I do not know yet (rather no).

Voted for

  • No.

!trdo

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

!BEER



Hey @xplosive, here is a little bit of BEER from @bluerobo for you. Enjoy it!

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • I do not know yet (rather no).

Congratulations @xplosive, your post successfully recieved 0.08426025 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@vimukthi earned : 0.0561735 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Fuck the banks and fuck the governments.