30 Days Blogging Challenge - Day 8: "5 current goals." | Día 8: 5 objetivos actuales. | Part 1 [ESP/ENG]

5-objetivos-actuales-de-youngmusician.jpg
Source

English

Day 8: 5 current goals.

Lately I've been filled with thoughts about my current goals. What I should do to make them happen and the whole thing.

As always distracting elements pop up. I'm usually a pro at procrastinating haha, but this year more than ever I've been so focused on some things, it's impossible for them not to happen.

Spanish

Día 8: 5 objetivos actuales.

Últimamente me lleno de pensamientos sobre mis objetivos actuales. Lo que debería hacer para que se cumplan y toda la cosa.

Como siempre aparecen elementos distractores. Yo suelo ser un profesional en procrastinar jaja, pero este año más que nunca me he concentrado tanto en algunas cosas, que es imposible que no sucedan.

image.png
Source

1) Health to the top

I have always believed that health is the foundation of everything. Lately I haven't had much time to exercise, among other things that should be paramount.

But now I plan to invest in having a good state of health, to feel good. This will help me both physically and mentally; feeling good will be the basis for all my other activities.

2) Buying the missing piece of my PC

In my city there were many problems with electricity. The computer I work with had a generic power supply, which damaged the motherboard.

One of my current goals is to buy the part which currently costs about 200 HIVE. By repairing it I will have 1 terabyte of space, an i5 processor, 8 gb of ram and a dedicated video card.

This will undoubtedly facilitate various work activities.

3) Have 2000 Hive Power

I am not a big fan of long term goals, but this is something I plan to do and until I achieve it I will not get rid of the idea.

Since I discovered Hive the first thing I thought was: "this is a place to invest".

By having my computer operational, a percentage of the salary I will generate with it will go to Hive Power.

4) Open a Cryptocurrency Bank Account

I started using cryptocurrencies since bitcoin was at $300. Since then I find it basic to manage different universal currencies (to say it in a way).

So the next thing I will do (for sure this week) is to open an account that can handle Dollars and Euros.

5) Celebrate my birthday

My best friend died years ago, it was almost like watching me die. Since then as time went by I focused more on working, having money basically and left aside all the social stuff.

My mother and father would buy me a cake and celebrate my birthday. My girlfriend also participated in it. But it wasn't something I wanted to do at the time.

I just thought, "we are in a critical situation in our country, we should save all these traditions and invest that money in something that makes more money".

I've been avoiding my birthday for 2 years now, and I meditated on it. So much so that it has become a goal.

This time I'm going to celebrate my birthday and invite all those people I really ignore haha.

There are a lot of friends who are great, write me and really appreciate their friendship with me.

And then there's me like: "meh, I don't care about friendship".

Sorry for so much text... but I didn't know how to summarize the explanation of why celebrating my birthday is a current goal.

You'll think: "hey how weird is this guy". But I really don't know if I'm making myself clear.

I don't know if I can really epically accomplish it this year, since the pandemic is something we have to keep in mind.

But it's a goal that with each year he's going to get better and better at it.

1) Salud al tope

Siempre he pensado que la salud es la base de todo. Últimamente no he contado con mucho tiempo para hacer ejercicio, entre otras cosas que deberían ser primordiales.

Pero actualmente pienso invertir en tener un buen estado de salud, sentirme bien. Esto me ayudara tanto física como mentalmente; sentirme bien será la base de todas mis demás actividades.

2) Comprar la pieza faltante de mi PC

En mi cuidad hubo muchos problemas con la electricidad. La computadora con la que trabajo contaba con una fuente de poder genérica, la cual daño la tarjeta madre.

Uno de mis objetivos actuales es comprar la pieza que cuesta como 200 HIVE actualmente. Al repararla tendré 1 terabyte de espacio, un procesador i5, 8 gb de ram y una tarjeta de vídeo dedicada.

Esto sin duda facilitara varias actividades del trabajo.

3) Tener 2000 Hive Power

No soy muy fan de objetivos a largo plazo, pero esto es algo que pienso hacer y hasta no lograrlo no se me quitará la idea.

Desde que descubrí Hive lo primero que pensé fue: "este es un lugar para invertir".

Al tener mi computadora operativa, un porcentaje del sueldo que generare con ella va para Hive Power.

4) Abrir una cuenta Bancaria en Divisas

Empecé a usar criptomonedas a partir de que el bitcoin estaba en $300. Desde entonces me parece básico manejar distintas monedas universales (por decirlo de una forma).

Así que lo próximo que haré (de seguro esta misma semana) es abrir una cuenta que pueda manejar Dolares y Euros.

5) Celebrar mi cumpleaños

Mi mejor amigo murió hace años, fue casi como verme morir. Desde entonces con el pasar del tiempo me enfoque más en trabajar, tener dinero básicamente y deje a un lado todo lo social.

Mi madre y mi Padre me compraban una torta y celebraban mi cumpleaños. Mi novia también participaba en ello. Pero no era algo que quisiera hacer en ese momento.

Solo pensaba: "estamos en una situación crítica en nuestro país, deberíamos ahorrarnos todas estas tradiciones e invertir ese dinero en algo que haga más dinero".

Llevo 2 años evitando mi cumpleaños, y medite sobre ello. Tanto que se ha vuelto un objetivo.

Este vez voy a celebrar mi cumpleaños e invitare a todas esas personas que de verdad ignoro jaja.

Hay muchos amigos que son geniales, me escriben y de verdad aprecian su amistad conmigo.

Y luego estoy yo como: "meh, no me importa la amistad".

Perdón por tanto texto... pero no sabía cómo resumir la explicación de porqué celebrar mi cumpleaños es un objetivo actual.

Tú pensaras: "oye que raro este tipo". Pero de verdad no sé si me explico.

No sé si realmente lo pueda cumplir épicamente este año, ya que la pandemia es algo que debemos tener en cuenta.

Pero es un objetivo que con cada año va a ir mejorando su resultado.

Banner-youngmusician-discord-twitter-instagram-hive-blog.png

#BloggingChallenge

image.png
image.png
Traducido por DeepL
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.