How to get up to 5X for your upvotes on Steemit

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

Have just registered on Steemfollower.com

5x.jpg

It gives you the benefit of having the upvote you give to get back to you up to 5X times. If you are a Minnow and have less than 50 Steem power than your upvote is about $0.01 and you get an upvote of $0.05 or more for each post you upvote.

That makes $0.05 x 10 times per day x 30 days per month will give you $15 just for upvoting.

If you have more than 50 STEEM POWER than you will earn even more $ per month. It's a great system for minnows to get noticed and to increase their payouts.** We got to help each other, right?**

I think it is much better deal than curation trails because you decide whom to upvote based on your own preferences and it is also much better than upvoting yourself because it is much more beneficial for you an for Steemit! So keep the voting decision to yourself and don't face the shame of upvoting yourself, while helping Steemit grow!

Do not worry about loosing your account

You can just give your posting key when you register that way you keep the control. Plus the inventor @mahdiyari is very security concerned and all the keys are kept off the server, they are only saved on your computer.

Don't wait, just register here and see how it works

  1. Please use my referral link to register https://steemfollower.com/?r=316 , it will give me a 5% increase in upvotes. After you register you can make your own referral links as well.

  2. And press "Login" to either login or register.

  3. Go to Upvote Exchange and choose the post you wish to upvote. You can also refresh the list to get next 15 random posts.
    Here are two sample posts you can upvote:

  4. Refresh the page and you will see on the right Your voting power and pending Upvotes that will be given to you soon.

    This number shows the dollar amount of upvotes you will receive from the Steemfollower

Here is the proof that it works by the way

Got 22 upvotes of 45.55% on this post (45.55% is the default upvote in steemfollower)

https://steemdb.com/steem-help/@yuriks2000/how-to-get-up-to-5x-for-your-upvotes-on-steemit/votes

Thank you for reading! Big cheers to you from my family!



upvote.gif
If you have any questions or would like to chat, please contact me on Steemit.chat

Sort:  

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @yuriks2000.

thanks

You are welcome! Hope you will use it for your benefit

Thanks for this great information.
But is it really working this way

You are very welcom! If you don't try it you will never know :)) I am really satisfied with this website. Thank you @mahdiyari for creating such cool service. It works great even though it is still in beta.

Hey! I followed your link and subscribed steemfollower, but I have very low steempower to vote whoever :( why??? what shall I do? Help!

Hey @sandrina.life, to get Steem Power you need to write comments or posts and get upvotes. Than you will get more SP and then you can Upvote more and with more power.

yeah I am doing it. Right now steemfollower is telling me that my steempower is at 9,05% and I can't even upvote. What should I do?

Hey @sandrina.life the rules of Steem are the following.
When you register you have 100% vote power. Each of you votes decreases this power by 2%, if you make 20 votes per 24 hours that makes -40%. Every 24 hours voting power always regenerates by +20%. If you vote too much than you will just have to wait. It takes 5 days to regenerate from 0% to 100%. Right now you have 9%. You can also check your vote power here https://steemd.com/@sandrina.life

WOW! Thank you for taking the time to explain! I am discovering little by little. I only subscribed 4 days ago. I am still figuring out why people down the steem power even. Great link, but it is even legal that all my metadata are public like that? There is the access key and the address IP. WT****!!!!

Of course, this is the whole point of Steemit and why it is on a blockchain technology, everything is public. You can see all the messages transactions and all. But only you have the password to upvote and post comments from your account. The access key shown here is public key, only you have the private key that controls your account.

Stigmatatata from Lake Titicaca!

i am CORNHOLIO i need tp, hehehe!

Stigmatatata from Lake Titicaca!

thankyou for giving upvoting and $0.001 SBD

No problem, will be glad if it helps you to get boosted on your posts.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yuriks2000 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you, you are the best!

Sounds interesting. It seems like there are a lot of similar programs developing along these lines lately.

It really is a great idea. I have seen many, but they were not working or not working correctly. I like this one and minnowsupport project the most. They are really most beneficial to minnows

Thank you for the $0.001 SBD. I really appreciate it. I hope this works and I need more guidance as well as am a newbie in here.

Thank you for being my follower. This one is very useful for newbie an @minnowsupport, also! Here is a great guide how to join if you have not already joined. Guide here

Thank you for the tip

No problem )) Glad that I could help!

Hehehe @poias, Jesus gives all of us Upvotes.

thanks for the tip. however, i clicked on the link immediately and havent notice your referral link, i just saw it when i came back here at your post. so sorry i was not able to use your referral link to sign up. :(

no problem @mhelows as long as it is useful to you :)))

Sounds like something I may consider using.
upvote & resteem

Will be glad if you decide to use it and if it really helps you @manycoolthings!

@yuriks2000 got you a $1.59 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@yuriks2000 got you a $1.59 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

thanks for giving such a huge information i will try it... and thx for giving me $0.001 SBD

no problem, thanks for being my follower. Hope that it will help you grow. I will give out more for my dear followers.

i have registered on steemfollower from ur link please tell me how it works what is the procedure how can i get more upvote.. my refer link is https://steemfollower.com/?r=421

It is very simple. To get upvotes you just upvote others through steemfollower.com and then your post will be visible for registered users of steemfollower.com to upvote your recent posts. You will get about 4-5X more upvote cost then you upvote.
Upvote others here:

ok thanks but i have one doubt when the vote some one with 40 or 45 % upvote weight my voting power decrease why. and my pending upvote increase. when my pending vote money is added to my account and when my voting power increase...help

Your vote power lets you vote on posts. Each 100% vote for a post or comment decreases your vote power by 2%. The rate of recovery for your vote power is 20% per 24 hours. It does not matter if you vote through steemfollower or through steemit, vote power decreases and recovers at the same rate. Though through steemfollower you can choose to vote 100% - 1%.

So if you vote for example 50% upvote weight your voting power decreases by 1%.

Pending upvote is the amount that people will vote for you back.

thanks for sharing your great info.

When can my pending money be addee to my account? I also want to know about it.

This post received a 2.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @yuriks2000! For more information, click here!

cool .. thanks :)

You are very welcome!! Steem ON!!!

This post has received a 1.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yuriks2000.

You stopped by and gave me some steem and I want you to know that I am very appreciative of your generosity. Thank you, Brother Charlz

Thank you for being my follower, I hope that you find my posts useful.

I felt a little concern about putting in my Steemit password into a nonSteemit website? Is anyone feeling the same and what have you found that may put me to ease?

Make sure you put yourself your active key in stead of master key and you will be fine, because with master key you can change all the other keys. And as far as I know steemfollower website does not keep your password on their server, it is only kept in your browser.
I got used to insering passwords after using sites like steemvoter and steemian. Happy Steeming!

Lo que recomiendas seria no utilizar la llave maestra, o sea si sigo utilizando la llave maestra tendría que cambiarlo.

Pardon, no comprendo. Google translate tells me that you are asking about master key. If so you should never show it to anyone. And in case other keys are compromised you can always change all of them with master key.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you @screenname, I appreciate it :))

Wanted to let you know @bellyrub is now at 50k SP : )

Great to know @zeartul, thanks for the update.

Upvoted and followed... great info. Thanks.

It's always a pleasure @alhasan! Thank you

Thanks @yuriks2000. Thankyou for the upvote and $0.001 SBD.

No problem @floridagypsy, thank you for being my active follower, I really appreciate it!

hey man, after clicking your referal code, there is no "register" button or something, only "login" and that doesnt work ...

There is no registration process, just sign in. Check if you are inserting you actual active private key, not public. Maybe that is the problem. I can see that 30 people have used the referral link so it should work. Or maybe try another browser.

How do you sign up at steemfollower.com ? there is a sign in but no sign up? what am I missing?
ty

There is no actual sign up process. Just sign in and you will be fine.

Oh, ok. thanks.

I am still having problems???
I am using your link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=316
then what do I do???

What kind of problems are you having? Did you try to click Login? The enter username and active private key?

Hello, what is a active private key?

Went here https://steemconnect.com/login

I signed in @healthiswealth

asks for a password? or posting WIF ?

What am I doing Wrong?
Steem connect has shitty instructions.

Thank you or share this information (≧ω≦)

I love to share information :)))

@yuriks2000
Sorry I do not want to bother but yesterday I wrote to steemit chat to see if I could help?

How can I get pending SDB from steemfollower?

Your articles will be visible for other steemfollower users and they upvote the ones they like (including your posts). Your post will be hidden once the Pending SBD becomes 0. Upvotes are not done automatically, users must upvote them because they like them. Steemfollower website provides additional incentive for steemians to like posts and it provides a good coverage. My posts have significantly increased in upvotes.

Really nice tutorial for newbie's like me ...
I must follow @yuriks2000 to gain more knowledge about using steemit platform....nice work mate

Hehehe, @vamsidharredy glad to be of some help to you. I do appreciate your follow.

@yuriks2000 How can you post a photo.. or is it posted automatically?😊✌

is this legit? im new on here