Sort:  

Hey, Moe!

How have you been? Thanks for stopping by...

Darn tootin', this is a TON of work! At this point, I'm just trying to reconcile all my Library links to reflect Hive versions of my articles...

Later, I am WAY behind in getting my more recent articles onto the library shelves.

Thanks for the info about hivesearcher... Much appreciated!

I hope all is well with you and yours... Take care!

I've been doing great. Sorry to hear about your friend the lightbender. I hope life is treating you well.

I think someone may have created an application to update the links. I'll look around and see if I can find it.

A quick search revealed nothing, but it occurred to me that you should be able to use a word processor and control+H to change all the links, right?

Thanks for looking, Moe...

I should really write an app myself for doing that... I think it needs to be a little more sophisticated than a simple "find and replace," particularly for some of my perhaps convoluted files... But for the moment, I'm just concentrating on my library pages, which I need to massively update in any case!

Nevertheless, thank you for looking! :D