A maths student story....

in #a7 years ago
  • A mathematical student who fails in life is a letter written to his girlfriend * ✍🏻 ...

Dear Line,

  • Fictional numbers are entered into my life, such as the real number

My life that has gone smoothly from that point of time has become more and less of a miscarriage. 🙄

I can not understand that the ages of ours are in the normal ratio, but the feelings are inversely proportional. 😳

You know that you are not ... I know that the size of my tears does not play a role
My heart pain is not just the area. 💔

Compiled with you ... is not an advantage, a multiplicity of difficulties, a non-recurring piece. 🙃

Our love equations are ... unqualified incompatibilities ... 😩
Even in the dream did not expect.

If you have data for proof that is not proof, I am a summary! 😒

Without my involvement, this relationship was not the least unrelated to the relationship.

Why do not you know the same parallel line as the united line of time? 🤔

Whatever ...
That the deal with you is like a partition with zero ... not defined ...
Knowing this ... 🤘🏼
Thus
Your failure lover,
Mathematical kumar

Sort:  

Read it n vote it if u like