Why purchasing Steem Power and Steem Dollars matters? [Beginners Guide]

in #a7 years ago

You want to earn I am sure, but if you just joined you probably realize you aren't able to have much draw. No matter how good your posts are you run out of voting power fast and don't have the following yet to earn much. Buying STEEM Dollars and Steem Power will instantly help you boost your visibility here and gain you far more earnings than trying to grow organically.

I have only been here 5 days but after investing 1400 into my Steem Power and using 100 STEEM Dollars to promote my posts I have seen my potential earnings increase over 100x and my voting power able to effect up to $1 in an up vote as opposed to at most $0.01 at my original account level.

The best part about buying Steem Power is you can always cash it back out to STEEM and sell for BTC! Since BTC and STEEM are both fairly low off their all time highs, I speculate that now is a great time to stock up on STEEM, STEEM Dollars and power up by purchasing Steem Power for your Steemit Account!

If this information helps you please follow me, resteem (share) this post, up vote this post and comment below! Happy steeming!!!