Sort:  

You can try this coz you are new in here you will never so small bot like it ..

@stmbooster

And i must say that photography was awesome .

thanks but I do not know how to do it, if you can please expllicarme a little bit I will love you all my life, kisses

She is my youngest daughter with her daughter in her second wedding, in a restaurant called "La Casita del Fondue, in Venezuela, La Colonia Tovar inspired by German culture, a very cold place, famous for its peaches and strawberries.

Thanks taken the La Colonia Tovar, venezuela Village with German inspiration.

Thank you

Owww..

I just want to say you can give 0.01 sbd to @stmbooster and you will get 300% or more than 300% that means 0.03 sbd or 0.04 or 0.05 ,,

keep voting work as a team

that is correct right that proposition, so it will be