You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fraudulent use of steemit @halloworld @einsundnull are one a the same person scamming good steemit by

in #aaa-resteem6 years ago

I do nothing that I would not do on facebook.
I have built up 4000+ friends and followers there.
You are the fraudster robing from the steemit pot.
You do not like it when have been caught red handed
with your Fingers in the pot .
My reputation was caused by a jealous vindictive steemit like you.
Because I resteem for free and you do not like it
I help other that do not know how to use steemit.
You only hinder steemit.
It is bots like your that give steemit such a bad rep and drive,s good steemit away,
when was the last time you put up a post and tried to use steemit without a bot.
You are just a money grabbing leach.

Sort:  

28 minutes later and you down vote. you have not got the nerve to answer are even explain or investigate my @ blogs to confirm, my (2) rep you sir are a brainless moron. and from now on every resteem and post your do I will flag. So changing your @ name will not help as they all lead back to your first @ name, as you found out today.

You are only making it worse for yourself and steemits reputation as a website to join, when there are people like you on steemit. by making it a vendetta against me, you playing right to my hands. So keep it up you moron.