You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 나이트크롤러 : 도시를 기어다니는 카메라충(蟲)

in #aaa5 years ago

Hello there @kiwifi!

Thanks for contributing to the realityhubs community. I think this movie will be interesting.

However, I have a few issues with your review. Firstly, you didn't source the images you used. Secondly, you didn't use subheadings/headings. I suggest you do that to make the review more interesting. Lastly, I couldn't find your rating for the movie. Please heed to these things I've point out. Thanks once more.

Please read our posting guidelines.

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you. Image Source and you can find my rating at the bottom of the posting.
Rotten Kiwies Rating 97% / Critic ★★★★★


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers

Sourcing the images should be done in the post. Thanks!


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers