Sort:  

우리도 매일 일을 하며 코인을 벌고 그걸로 의식주를 해결하고 위로 갈려고 노력하고.... 똑같네요.

네 소름끼치도록 똑같아서.. 신선하고 충격적이었어요 ㅎㅎ

블랙 뮤지엄 강추함!! ㅎㅎㅎ

오호 네 꼭 볼게요!

자전거 코인이라니. 저는 죽어버릴듯.......
누군가 비만을 염려해서 만든 시스템같네요 다른 운동을 시켰으면 다 선수될텐데 설정이 아쉽네요^^

자전거를 돌려서 전기를 생산하는 설정이었어요 ㅎㅎㅎ
저도 쉽지 않을것 같네요..ㅋㅋㅋ

넷플릭스에서만 볼 수 있는 영화라고 들었습니다.
재미 있는지 리뷰도 많이 올라오네요.

전 자전거를 잘 타니 돈을 잘 벌 수 있겠네요.ㅋ

네 ^^ 재미있어서 다른 편들도 하나하나 보려고 합니다.
행복한 하루 보내세요 ^^

Congratulations @innovit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

즐거운 한주보내세요~

네 코리아마이너님도 즐거운 한주 보내세요 ^^