[2019년 한국영화 B컷]<나의 특별한 형제>

in #aaa4 years ago

10_27_00__5e13de6478e1d[W680-].JPG

세하(신하균)는 이 사진처럼 셀카를 찍을 수 없다. 몸이 불편해 손을 쓸 수 없기 때문이다. 영화에 등장조차 하지 않는 이 광경은 신하균이 촬영하다가 느닷없이 휴대폰을 꺼내 이광수, 이솜과 함께 다정하게 사진을 찍으면서 벌어졌다. 찰나의 순간을 놓치지 않고 셔터를 누른 정경화 작가는 “촬영 내내 현장 분위기가 좋았다”며 “이 사진 속 셀카는 세 배우가 친해지는 과정에서 벌어진 상황”이라고 회상했다. 그에게 <나의 특별한 형제>는 신하균, 이광수, 이솜 세 배우의 호흡이 촬영 내내 유쾌한 기운을 불어넣은 작업으로 기억된다. 장애 때문에 휠체어에 의지해야 하는 형 세하와 기린처럼 키가 큰 동생 동구(이광수)를 한컷에 담는 게 그의 중책이었다. “극중 인물 설정 때문에 투숏을 찍는 게 여간 어려운 일이 아니었다.”
글 김성훈·사진 정경화 스틸작가

*<나의 특별한 형제> : https://www.themoviedb.org/movie/571787?language=en-US
*평점 : AAA

Sort:  

Congratulations @pepsi81! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!