Hi! It is me, Janna (Introducing Myself)

in #aasmnhsstem20213 years ago (edited)

Hello!
Good Day, everyone!!!

I am new here, in this community so let me introduce myself to all of you, because I believe it is effective way to have a good relationship with you which I wanted to have to the soonest.

I am Janna D. Agcaoili, I am at an age that is suited to explore more things, just like exploring this new platform. I live in Batangas Philippines. I am the youngest among the five children of my Mama and Papa, one of the four girls and I have one brother.

I can say that I am more into extrovert person, one fact is that I am one of the talkative persons in our room but I never take it as a shameful thing or personality, because possessing this characteristic made me to fulfill one of my wants that is to make other people smile and happy, it may be my classmates and some teachers. And, when this pandemic started that is one of the things I really miss to do.

I can consider myself as a boyish, I am not type of a girl who is into girl's stuff, yet, I really love color pink, I just prefer it than other colors and I do love watching pageants which is not a usual wants of boyish kind of person. I love watching basketball, volleyball and animes too, these are the stuffs I'd watch when I have free time.

Also, I am a nature-lover, I like planting and taking care of the plants, just to see how they grow as the time pass by, it really makes me to feel joy and accomplishment because I was able to be part of the journey of thier lives, maybe, in the future, this will be one of my advocacies when I will be able to have a power to voice out my concerns to public, considering the environmental problems we're facing. I just want to add that I love social services and interactions so voicing out concerns is part of my track.

In the past years, I was able to discovered my skills in acting, I can say it is my favorite type of group activity due to the skills I have. I can only play one instrument which is guitar, but I am not that good, don't expect to much hahahahaha. I am into music too, cueshè, paramore, simple plan, green day are the bands that I want to meet someday. And this is my wierd talent, I can make my voice like a baby, yes, it is wierd but for me it is refreshing to hear hahahahha.

Now, I am grade 11 in Anselmo A. Sandoval Memorial National High School as a STEM student to pursue my dream to conduct a medical missions to the remote areas in our country, Philippines. I want to be a professional doctor for me to be able to achive that dream, to give my service with a true heart and concern to help my fellow Filipinos. Hoping that as years pass by, as I grow as a person, I will know my true purpose as a human, I want to know it and give my very best to fulfill that purpose that God gave to me.

Oww, that was a long stuffs about myself. I guess, you were able to know little things about me. I am hoping that this community will help me to know my true purpose/s and also hoping to help this community too.

Again, good day, everyone. Have a nice smile to your face, everytime 'cause that makes us beautiful, but don't do it when sleeping, it will make you to look like a dead person hahahaa. Enough for jokes, I just want to say it is nice to be here and looking forward to be greater person with the help of all of you!

Have a great day, everyone!!! Thank you!

img_0.1776669314744533.jpg

img_0.24756292358048942.jpg

img_0.742204498948485.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive blockchain!
One of the future technology is blockchain and cryptocurrency.
And you are experiening it now litte by little.

Thank you po!

@annajda! PIZZA Crew welcomes you to Hive! Your voice has value here.

We'd like to invite you to join our Discord where you can seek help for all things Hive.

PIZZA Crew is a Hive-powered social group empowering content creators, gamers, and YOU.

We've upvoted your post.


Image created by @doze

Brought to you by the @Hive.Pizza team. Learn more about our project @ https://hive.pizza

Thank you po!

Nice to meet you Janna! Welcome to Hive! Good to see young blood joining Hive and the crypto world. Looking forward to getting to know you more.

Thank you po!

welcome po sa hive

Thank you po!