Introduce Myself

in #aasmnhsstem20213 years ago (edited)

ye9w94.jpg
Hi! I am Kenichi Kurashima of Science and Technology, Engineering and Mathematics 11 - Hydrogen from Anselmo A. Sandoval Memorial National High School. I was born on Japan and I am half Japanese - half Filipino.
img_20210515_082049_561.jpg
I love Mathematics.... I just find satisfaction whenever I solve such Mathematical problems, especially when I am able to use formulas or when I am able to find my own way to solve for it. Honestly, I am not that person who's into the field of Science because I think, it is too deep and complicated to understand and study. Nevertheless, I still find it intereseting to study as I am being awed by how it explains almost everything around us.
img_20210614_193612_564.jpg
In addition, I love writing and speaking. I am a campus journalist and a radio broadcaster of our school. I also enjoy joining to competitions like poetry writing, oration, recitals, and many more. I wish to still pursue my burning passion in writing and speaking after I reach my dream which is to be a successful engineer.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive blockchain.
I strongly advice for you to study this cryptos/blockchain concept, it will amazed your intellectual curiousity.

Hello @knchkkk This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @knchkkk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!
Loading...