My first experience of direct withdrawal SBD, STEEM from Poloniex to steem account

in #abc8 years ago (edited)

At first I did transfer with a small amount

  • address - my account name in steemit
  • Memo - my steemit memo

confirmed the withdrawal

both transactions with SBD and STEEM were successful

Then I did transfer with 109 SBD. Did all the same and in withdrawal history this transaction completed

....but I still haven't received it pfffffffff

Check at https://steemd.com/@poloniex

There is no this transaction at this time. Then I made other with 5 SBD and I received it. I opened a ticket to poloniex support - wtf

Does anybody know where I can finde this transaction? Txid: 31f1c70d4f7f41f22c545e7fa2e78a09961c5fe7

Sort:  

I had issues with a withdrawal from Polo once and support did resolve it. Good luck.

Ty. I hope so.

Hello! I am @upvotes and I am here to help you get upvotes!

Just upvote this comment and your post automatically becomes an @upvotes candidate for: @people, @places, and @headlines
Several times a day the most upvoted candidates become the Best of Category post

Congratulations @attilla82! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @attilla82! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!