Introducing Myself

in #abcd6 years ago

Introduce, my name is Muhammad Mansur, I am 31 years old, I am from Aceh, here I live in Lhokseumawe Aceh. I am the first child of four siblings.

Hope I join this steemit is, to add relationships and experiences, and spread the benefits. I remember the father's message to me, "the best man is not rich, handsome, or clever, but the best of men is useful." The father's message is a way of life for me, so what I am going to do I have to weigh and choose whether this is good or not, and whether it is useful or not. According to Saya, although this community is fairly new, I am sure one day will have many hands that have the same vision and mission from different regions. When we want to help others and we are not able then God will help. Therefore, I would love to join this community for myself to be more useful for the people. So many introductions from me, thank you,fishing.jpg