My name is Abid khan safi: I am trying to do something new in the world

in #abid7 years ago

My name is Abid khan safi . I am from Afghanistan living in Kabul city. i have graduated from BS(commerce & Finance) in 2015 from University of Peshawar Pakistan. I am 23 years old. Currently i am working at Emergency Department of Ministry of Public Health Kabul Afghanistan. One of my friend told me about steemit and he introduced me in this social media. I hope it will be better platform for learning and creating something new for the people. I love travelling and to see the natural beauty of the world. Now i going to tell you people something about Kabul city as you know Kabul city is mostly effected by the terrorist attack but still it has it's own natural beauty. I believed that if my Kabul city remain in Peace in 5 years. It will be the most beautiful and well know city in the Asia according to the business sectors and along with visitors as well. Soon i will also share with you people the natural mines which are available in this city. While Snow falling in Kabul it looks like heaven in this earth. May Allah blessed on Kabul and bring peace in Kabul ameen.
One thing more about Kabul the most outstanding and beautiful view of Kabul city is at night because the most of the houses are builded at the of the mountain and during all the lights are on and it looks very awesome.
your comments and Arguments will be appreciated. Thank you dears for your attention.
Abid khan safi.
14786849_1118023074913669_2064735779_o.jpg
235AF23500000578-2843791-image-22_1416563537048.jpg4b1a2fadaee026929ffe174f324b8597.jpgBcuEt2MCIAAiOoE.jpgB61qpLSCIAAnGGJ.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful city!

Thank you . i suggest all of the world people that come and have a visit to Kabul city