You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planned Parenthood and Racism

in #abortion5 years ago

You do no0t make sense!

First you claim that the author gave you permission, as I quote below:

By Rick Lange
http://bibleprophecybyricklange.blogspot.com/
Posted with authors permission

and then you now say :

I didn't know the article she linked to was out there.

Unless you have some kind of sensible explanation, you'v lost credibility

#cheetah, as far as I know, is not a 'she', it is a bot. You need to speak to those who run the bot.

All you had to do is click on the link, but, here is the full link so that you can see where you are going.

https://steemit.com/cheetah/@cheetah/2019-02-04

Sort:  

The author of the blog that I got that from did give me permission. However, his article that he wrote is different than the article that she linked to. I gave the author and the link to his blog. The bot gave a link to a different site that was unrelated to the author that gave me permission (I did not know about the article the bot linked to). The link I gave (the one from where I got permission) and the link the bot gave are different links.

Does that make sense?

Yes, very much so.

Maybe you can contact them to show them this explanation?

It really is worth it, as they will spoil your stay at Steemit if they remain convinced you are a plagiarist. I gave yo the link, check there how to find a real person to talk to