i love my Mother because....

in #about7 years ago

Hi all of you today i wana share my life story with all of you...
Please read it deeply
I am not an wtiter nor an authour but a simple person who loves his family and specially my inspiration my mother...
She was just 5 when her mother and father passed away lefted thre03059963078 jezz account
e sisters and 3 brothers her father was a teacher so the insparation of my mother was him and she did her matriculation after alot of strugle then she got a job At school and the life journy begins just after four years of job she got marriad with her cousin Muhammar Farooq but...
There was alot of gape in age of both and mis under standings begens...
After one year of marrage i was born...
The story is continues... Plz check my next blog thanksimages (1).jpg