Have you read about me?

in #about6 years ago

My name is Gift Chiazam , am from the Eastern part of Nigeria, am an oracle Database administrator(Sql,Oca,Ocp) , i'm also a web developer, i'm currently self employed as an IT consultant, am also a writer, an author, and a public speaker, i believe in the possibility of anything if you cling it on God totally without holding back...
I also run a non denominational youth network where i trained, teach and encourage people to develop the God giving talent in them...this movement has contributed a lot to humanity as it has enabled the youths, teenagers and even the Adulthood to explore all the possibilities in their personal endeavor...
I believe every individual has a chance until he or she decide to give up on life...
This is my profile in bit.
MAKEUP_20170322215331_save.jpg