All about me

in #about6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit. Im glad I'm that i am now part of steem it. Actually how many times i tried to sign up of steem it. But how many times I failed also. Just like love is. How many times i falling in love then also how many times my heart brake. Charlang. But seriously I dont lost hope and try again that someday or somehow the steem it organization will approve my membership as part of steem it. Then I luckily I am now part of steem it family. And I am very thankful first of all our Almighty God, the steem it organization and especially to my friend (marisa) who also pursuing me to find a way and don't stop trying to find to sign up and to be part of steem it.
12966286_1028047840567364_1095748976_n.jpg
So now I would like to introduce myself. My name is Edward C. Lumbab. My friend and other calls me Edward (my real name), Edwardo/wardo (male name), Edwarding/warding (gay name) and Edward/warda (female name). But they usually call me WARDA. I am 24 years old. And graduate of Bachelor of Science in Information Technology at Iligan Medical Center College. And I live at Purok 5 Pala- O, Iligan City, Phillipines, 9200.
IMG_20180125_192652.jpg
We have a simple family. We argue sometimes and we laugh also. That's a family. And in our family I am the 2nd out 5 childrens of Mr. and Mrs. Edwin and Alma Lumbab. My brother has a 3 childrens and next to me my sister has a 2 childrens. And also I am the one who finish my study through self support. I do as a student assistant at IMCC Library and also a working student to my Assistant Librarian in thier house. Actually being a student, student assistant and working student is not an easy. It is how you manage your work and time. But with God 🙏 guidance and my eagerness to finish my study I survive. So i can I sing 🎶I am survivor🎶.
IMG_20180219_054414.jpg
Now Im currently working at A's Powertech Corporation at Shell Tibanga Iligan City. My position thier is a Team Leader and also a reliever. I work thier as a cashier and a gas boy? I mean gas gay. 😀😀😀. My schoolmate or other people ask me "I thought you finish your 4 year course" or other say " you dont pursue/finish your college?". Then I smiled and say "No I'm finish my study." And ask me why I am here at gasoline station doing a work of a gas boy and why I'm not in the office. I smiled again and say "I work here because I want to have experience not related to my course". But actually ka steem it family deep inside I'm breaking and I would like to cry because that what others think that when you work at gasoline station as a gas boy you dont finish your degree. Because there is also a scenario that I'm asking a big firm to apply thier company because thier is an hiring. And said to me that the qualification of thier company is Graduate of 4 year course. To think I am graduate also. By the way we stop our MMK or drama telenovela here. Becasue is gonna boring na.
IMG_20180211_194252.jpg
IMG_20180104_160341.jpgIMG_20180228_112249.jpg
IMG_20180225_171745.jpgIMG_20180128_163005.jpg

This is my circle of friends. Actually I have lots of friends. Others are my highschool, college, co s.a., schoolmate and my acquintance friend. I do love having many friends. Because they said "No Man is an Island". But there is a time you would be an island. Because your other find thier love life while others do have job. But still we communicate through mobile phone or social media. That what friends are for. Because of them you have an extension of family. Your friends are the one you make thing that is not necessary to you. They are the one makes you laugh and makes you cry. And I am very thankful that I have lots of friend. And thats it for now. Because for my next Blog I will tour you the Food trip in Iligan City. So see you soon ka Steem it. 😀😁

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Waaard haha welcome 😁

Haha.. Thanks

Si cathy ni oy haha tong churchmate ni marisa.

Finally! Welcome to the gang!

Congratulations @iduk132! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @iduk132! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!