Why Bloggers Should Get Involved with Steemit Today.

in #about7 years ago

download.png

If you are a blogging veteran then you understand first mover advantage. I went through this once before when Google Plus launched. I joined early and took the platform serious which helped my growth immensely. The same is happening on Steemit. The platform is currently in Beta but that won’t last for long.
We recently had our first SteemFest in Amsterdam the first week of November and it was amazing. The applications for Steemit are groundbreaking. The Steem blockchain will be used to power many other social media applications where you will be able to earn an income in the attention economy.

Sort:  

Comment give more than Upvote. Well you know what. I will make a full detailed post on how to make more. Follow me to not miss it.
**UPvote, comment earn