About me and my country

in #about6 years ago

Hello, steemit world. This is me santosh. I am from Nepal. My hobbies is to play valley ball and listening a song. I'm new in steemit. Please to meet you.

Nepal is a South Asian country. It is also known as top of the world because of the Mt. Everest. Nepal is also known as the Birth place of Lord Buddha.
Here are some pictures which are the pride of Nepal.

This picture shows the Himalayas area of the Nepal.
mountains-nepal_00424065.jpg

Lord Gautama Buddha
IMG_1206.jpg

This is the emblem of Nepal.

These are the temple of Nepal which are listed in world heritage . Nepal is also known as country of temple.
bhaktapur-kathmandu-nepal-h-stairs-of-the-siddhi-lakshmi-temple-flanked-by-camels-man-lions-rhinos-and-horses.jpgPashupatinath-Temple-Kathmandu-Nepal-4.jpg

Now I live in Fukuoka Japan for study. I have been Fukuoka for four years. Fukuoka is also good place to live.
fukuoka-tower-1200x800.jpg

It is very hard to get approval mail from steemit. Finally I got it in about three weeks. Let's enjoy together with steemit world. I would like to request to give me the suggestion, how can I enjoy in the steemit world. I'm waiting for your warm suggestion.