About me! JACKIE SIERAS

in #aboutme7 months ago

**Discovering my World: A Journey through My Passions
**
Hello everyone! I am Jackie Sieras, an audiovisual communicator who lives in the beautiful city of Medellín. On my blog, I want to share with you the passions that fill my life and inspire me day after day. Ready for an exciting journey?

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-01 at 23.07.14.jpeg
I love wearing sunglasses!

continue ...
I am passionate about audiovisual communication. Through the lens of my camera, I capture special moments and share them with the world. My goal is to tell stories in a visual and exciting way.
Medellín is my home and my source of inspiration. Every corner of this city contains beauty, culture and tradition. I am excited to take you on a visual tour of its streets and landscapes.

cc727ac6-479b-43b9-89bf-d7bf3f2e55e4.JPG
Piedra Galana/Medellín, Oct 2023

One of my great passions is "cellography", especially when it comes to capturing the beauty of the fauna and flora and the simplest details of my city. Join me on a journey through the colors and shapes that nature gives us and if you love outdoor adventure, you are in the right place. In my blog, I will share my hiking experiences through the majestic landscapes of Antioquia. Get ready to discover new trails!
WhatsApp Image 2023-11-01 at 23.33.39.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-01 at 23.33.40.jpeg
trail to Piedra Galana/Medellín Oct 2023

Friends, this is a small introduction about me, I don't want to bore you, I'm sure that along this path that I'm just beginning, I will tell you in more detail about what I like, lifestyle and passions. I just hope to be able to connect with someone and navigate together this wonderful world of the new internet!
I❤️W3B.0
GOOD VIBES!⚡️
🇨🇴