About me; The wonderful world of Madalaine

in #aboutme7 years ago

I've just joined, and saw that everyone was doing these 'about me' posts so figured this a good post to start!

unnamed (1).jpg

My name is Madalaine, and i'm from sunny England. I am a professional dancer, published model, Psychology graduate and Health Psychology major currently finishing my masters and hoping to one day become Dr. Madalaine!

I love dogs, glitter, thoughtful gestures and beautiful things. My aim is to post everything I love and find interesting, in the hope to capture the interest of others. Subsequently, please see below, where I've posted a flavour of my work, my loves and my interests. Much love x

4.jpg
Model: Madalaine Nicol
Photographer: Kera Robson
Make Up Artist: Niki Staley

11667390_10153442813141407_7491069417102452772_n.jpg
I'm a trained dancer, with 14 years of training under my belt. There really is literally no other feeling that compares to that which dancing gives you <3

BeFunky Collageh.jpg
This shoot was so so fun, however the flour stays in your hair for daysssss after!
Model: Madalaine Nicol
Photographer: 3Lens Photography (Chris Harding-Rolls)

DSC_0012 - Copy.JPG
Promotional Photo whilst dancing in Norfolk for the show 'Chicago'

20046611_10155501809186407_6274832569201398309_n.jpg
Probably one of the best days of my life- Graduating in Psychology.

Thank you for being a little interested in my first post!
Best wishes,
Madalaine <3

Sort:  

Welcome!!

Welcome @madalaine aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steem/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-2-201783t75945841z

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Congratulations @madalaine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!