You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [:fr]FR-Artefact Graphite - Les Vagues - WIP màj 04[:]

in #abstract5 years ago

So beautiful, Pascal, I think you're really traversing the abstraction so well and very delicately :) I love the blues and greens so much, and the forms, and the way they maintain that balance between reality and unreality with the gorgeous sailboat :)

Looking forward to seeing this completed, for sure <3

Sort:  

Thanks Liske :)
Glad you like it :)
I have to test some tricks mixing glaze and water color rendering. I'm pretty sure that would be a one try... Either it works, or it destroys the whole :D
That's why I'll experiment on another painting, which was paused, and waiting something new to test on it:)

Experimenting is at once scary but also very exciting, isnt it? :D I wish you luck, mon cheri!!!

Ah ah ! :) Thank you Miss Spider <3
Yes experimenting is important too. I think that's the only true way to learn new things, and also to discover a bit more of yourself by confrontation to unknown :)