You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indisputable Evidence of @akarantain Being an Intentional Art Plagiarist and a Poseur.

in #abuse5 years ago

As I have said quite a few times since January 5, 2019 I began to place the reference images if I use them because I see no problem in doing so in 1 year of being in the community I was never informed of that rule until I wrote in a veryspider comment that I should place the reference images when using but I did not know that veryspider after that day she next to the jaguar.force that this one in turn supported by people of weight of the platform of steemit and to use some of my post to destroy my reputation I have thought that it did it because some time I commented to him in discord that it is difficult for me to express myself because I have panic to the people and turned me into an easy target. Veryspider told me to continue and that from now on I would place the reference images, that's why I had not placed the reference images to my old post, then I correct it and also attack me, so they wanted me. That's the question I ask myself every day? I suffer from nerves this has done me a great physical and emotional damage and my panic towards people is now greater.

Sort:  

The short version of the story is that you made the corrections to put the reference images after you were told. But during that time, Jaguar didn't really care about the current posting behaviors and went out on posts where you still didn't know what you're doing was wrong and unable to correct those mistakes. That's unfortunate. Like I said before, I would've taken Jaguar's reports more weight if your recent posts were proven plagiarized but those case samples happened months ago. That really ignores what kind of artist you've become now and that's were partialism comes in during the investigation.

I'm expecting Jaguar would make a generic response with a have a good day or thank you for your opinion on their subsequent replies if they ever make one. It should've stop you from posting if you know it's your art.

As for veryspider's involvement, I wouldn't take that much into account. Veryspider is just doing what any responsible curator would do. It's Jaguar's approach in handling plagiarism that needs improvement.