You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Plagiarism Case #7 - Caso de Plagio Artístico #7 - @akarantain

in #abuse5 years ago (edited)

good now is that I understand the whole situation of plagiarism because I had a total ignorance of the rules on artistic plagiarism until January 5 of this year where a curator @veryspider made the comment in one of my post that I should place the source or reference images and then I was informed that in the discord in the @OCD chat they were accusing me of plagiarism without even contacting me to explain that I was not aware of it, then I communicated with them in the same chat and explain the situation in fact one of those who was writing in the chat @fukako indicated me in one of my post that I placed the source in an old post and put the source because I have no problem mentioning and publish the photo to give the credit the artist that I use to make my drawings after the same user @veryspider writes me in the same chat that @ocd abuses report writes to me "As I told you in our DM, you do not pre Occupy, just do the right thing from now on:> "What I've done since then but you @jaguar.force made a first publication where I expose my plagiarism because I did not have the knowledge of all this since most of the artists they use reference images without putting them in their posts, that's not why I'm saying it's correct, but that's why I never knew I should put the font until they indicated it to me once I put it in my steemit year in a contest. They asked me to put the reference image but I did not know it was a rule so I wanted to inform me of the issue and contact the discord of a curator and he kindly and politely indicated the rules to follow so as not to continue committing any fault therefore I do not think that After several publications that I have made in which I follow the rules continue to expose previous work to know the rules. My question is why you attack me if a part of the artists of this community incur this lack I do not know their motives only mine who did not know the law. Now I realize that they use bots to inform the artists who are committing the lack of plagiarism because I did not use this bot or because you did not approach your jaguar to leave me the source comment because every day I made a post to me and there are 3 consecutive, why not inform me, why not educate me as you do with others, what is the hidden interest. to conclude I do not agree in that you continue publishing post of previous works to that you knew the norms would be in agreement if in works after the 5 of January of the present year you realized some post on me.

Sort:  

Ignorantia juris non excusat. Period.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ignorantia_juris_non_excusat
Welcome to the Jaguar Force Blacklist.

You have been looking for a publication for a year that you have been in Steemit and that you did not do with anyone else, that shows that you didn't know about placing the sources in the art.

This is pure evil

The is nothing evil about revealing concealed facts, what's evil is precisely conceiling those facts so as to deceive curators and profit from the resulting deception.

"For everything hidden is meant to be revealed, and everything concealed is meant to be brought to light."
Mark 4:22

My intention was never to hide it, you do not understand, I did not know, I did not know the rules, leave me in peace

You might not have known the rules, but you certainly did know that you were copying other artists work and chose not to mention it, knowing that your failure to mention it would result in curators assuming it was your original drawing , and that is what matters.
Additionally:
Ignorantia juris non excusat.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ignorantia_juris_non_excusat
It is precisely when all the truth is revealed that you will be able to be in peace. And for that, we have a way to go.

Because you attack me, I'm just your target! because here there are too many cases with people who have a reputation higher than mine and you continue to publish only about me and do not send one of your bots or you appear to me in my post after January 5

My look like you have a hidden interest !

Clean the floor with me

Clean the floor with me????

you with me!!!