You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin is an asshole and his bullying needs to be stopped.

in #abuse6 years ago

Thanks for the support @karamyog. It's too bad you got hit like that just for sharing your opinion. I, too, woke up to a flaming bag of donkeyshit on my doorstep.

(COPY/PASTY FROM MY POST)

Yep! You know that thing I said about having nothing to lose but the opportunity to "highlight how lame this creep is"? Turns out I was about $25 off.

One thing is for certain. I was very wrong about his power being brought under control. And here I thought that all the hard work @flagawhale (et al) has done to this point had actually had an impact on him. Boy, do I feel dumb!

@haejin went over to one of my totally unrelated posts and wiped out the payout in its last hours. I wonder why he'd do something like that... maybe it's because he's a total ass with zero sense of humor. That might be it.