You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin has gone for downvoting rampage

in #abuse5 years ago

Back in the day, there was a big flag war that @fulltimegeek and others initiatives against @haejin but last I observed he had reformed his ways.

But your report of counterflags seems to suggest that we are back at square one maybe. The agreement last time is he would use so many votes to curate and support good content which he seemed to have done for a season (that I noticed but he may have done the right thing for some time. Idk).

Sorry you got flagged. Maybe consider joining @steemflagrewards as we try to protect each other from retaliatory flags.

Also be sure to look into @freezepeach. They started the push to counter flag abuse and are a worthy project ran by @rondon. Check em out!

Sort:  

Yeah, I remember that drama between geek and haejin, but I can't see him curating - which makes me think that he's crazy because the flags will not stop coming, yet he keeps on self-voting - he would be making a lot more if he just delegated to @ocdb, for example, if he's too lazy to manually curate. But I guess he's gotten enough already by extracting from the reward pool.

Yeah, I already joined @steemflagreward's Discord.