You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANTI-CHEAT

in #abuse6 years ago

thanks for making my best friend @kharrazi for his highly uplifting article, for the sake of steemit users in Aceh and all other steemit users. No doubt that the development of social media steemit very extraordinary, and users every second continues to grow, through a very vigorous campaign. Honestly I say the reward factor of a post becomes the main attraction of everyone to join, compared to other social media. But it is very unfortunate, after the account is accepted, beginners immediately post without guidance from its predecessors about what and how to produce quality posts on the steemit platform. As a result, novice users will feel disappointed with the results achieved, and in the end make him lose spirit. In my opinion, the workshop planned for new users is very, very useful. And I am sure, support will come from the observers of steemit. Personally, if there is a problem, I am ready to help to realize the implementation of the workshop. That we can discuss further. I wait for further news. Regards.