You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY THE BEEF?? Just do what HAEJlN does!

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

After talking to the person that claims to run his website a few weeks ago, rancho and haejin are two different people. However; I still came to the conclusion that haejin and rancho are the same person controlling the same account.

littleboy called rancho "craig" though through a wallet transfer. I am not sure what this means and I am a little intimidated to mention it, but I also assume it's been discussed already.

Regardless, you are 100% right. most, if not all, of the rewards being allocated to haejin are coming from his and ranchos votes alone.

I guess the people that think this is okay will not get it until the rewards pool dries up completely so they can see that no matter how many upvotes they generate, they get zilch, because the big whales are sucking up all the rewards.

Infact, I'd actually like to see this happen, just so that those naysayers can see what it would be like, but I'm afraid bad things would happen if it did, so I hope that it doesn't.

It would be better if the naysayers would just open their eyes and understand this, so we don't go down that dark path and destroy the platform.

Sort:  

"waiting" is not the best option. Action is required badly

It does feel like I am waiting, but I don't want to. It just feels like I'd be stepping into a rocket launcher fight with a knife unless I am guaranteed some kind of safety, which almost defeats the purpose. It's a tough choice for a minnow but I do want to take action. Actions speak louder than words, this is the conundrum.